Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Truck stop close by- trucks very loud in the morning. Would not stay here again because of that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff on-site at night

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Staff moral decision making.
During our stay here we got 1 warning that we were being loud, so we left the room to go out. Once we came back to the room my girlfriend and I fell asleep and my other 2 friends decided to sit on the couch and quietly chat before they planned on leaving. Then we had a gentleman come to the door and tell us that we were being evicted because of noise complaint again. So I accepted that fact and asked the man, Roddy, to give me 10-15 minutes so my girlfriend could get dressed and all. But he insisted that he would stand by the room door and keep it fully opened til we left. So my girlfriend and her friend walked passed him to the bathroom (which is by the room entrance door) to get dressed and so of course he saw her walking there. He could have at least pulled the entrance door shut 3/4 of the way or something and stood by the door outside in the hallway, but no. She did not feel comfortable at all and we told him about the situation once we went to the lobby to talk with him. He didn't seem to care or apologize.If you can't respect your guests who fully accepted the fact they were evicted and were willing to cooperate then I don't think you deserve any stars. If this is not a violation of privacy at the least then I don't know what is and I want a full refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice staff man is rude

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice
Cons: Customer service, privacy rules
Location: i dont know
During our stay here we got 1 warning that we were being loud, so we left the room to go out. Once we came back to the room my girlfriend and I fell asleep and my other 2 friends decided to sit on the couch and quietly chat before they planned on leaving. Then we had a gentleman come to the door and tell us that we were being evicted because of noise complaint again. So I accepted that fact and asked the man, Roddy, to give me 10-15 minutes so my girlfriend could get dressed and all. But he insisted that he would stand by the room door and keep it fully opened til we left. So my girlfriend and her friend walked passed him to the bathroom (which is by the room entrance door) to get dressed and so of course he saw her walking there. He could have at least pulled the entrance door shut 3/4 of the way or something and stood by the door outside in the hallway, but no. She did not feel comfortable at all and we told him about the situation once we went to the lobby to talk with him. He didn't seem to care or apologize.If you can't respect your guests who fully accepted the fact they were evicted and were willing to cooperate then I don't think you deserve any stars. If this is not a violation of privacy at the least then I don't know what is and I want a full refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo from Hk

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good location , shuttles service is very good . Bathroom have a very good save energy system on light , it will auto off when it cannot detect you are in here .I have twice time , it was off when I am bathing ..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from Windsor

Bathtub

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I like to take a bath. The tub stopper wasn't working properly and didn't stop the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra B.

Convenient location for business trip

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very friendly staff. Rooms clean and spacious. Hotel itself conveniently located just a few minutes from downtown, close to freeway entrance and airport. Gym is fairly small, but OK for a bit of exercise during a business trip. The air conditioning is quite noisy :-(... sounded like those are fairly old units that could do with a replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Fun Weekend

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Fourth time staying at the Fairfield Inn. As always a great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean room and yummy breakfast. Love that the room is quiet too. The only problem was the AC was not working correctly. We just finally turned it off. The temperature in the room was fine. Black Bear Restaurant across the street along with a Burger King. Entrance to the freeway is around the corner too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Phoenix

Sacramento trip

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our trip was short, but sweet! The hotel lobby was pretty and modern. Breakfast area was nice sized! Room was comfortable and accommodated four people. Loved the Fridge and microwave in the room! It was really nice that is had two TV's. The hotel was a great stay and the breakfast was GREAT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rex from Colorado Springs

Comfortable but not fancy

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were there one night before catching a flight from SMF home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels