Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Florida

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Comfort, location the very early bird breakfast.
The staff was personable, professional and very helpful. This included the reception desk personnel, to the drivers and housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Nice hotel close to the soccer fields

Posted May 1, 2017
We traveled to Sacramento to participate in a soccer tournament. I stayed myself and 3 more players. It was nice to have a comfortable place to relax after the games and a good breakfast before the games
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: Teaching your staff how to set up a wakeup call. My last visit I needed a wakeup call at 4:20 am never received a call.
was good very clean close to the air port I would stay there again but next time I'll bring an alarm system with me so just in case there forget again to get me my wakeup call ill be ready so I'm not rushed to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Spring trip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We stayed for 6 days and everything was wonderful. From the comfort of The room to all the staff member. Very nice location. Not in downtown (which we didn't want to stay) but close enough to everything. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean and comfort

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Was strictly an overnight. Restaurant across the street was dreadful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Mar 17, 2017
What more can you say...was a very nice 2day stay. The room was very nice. The only thing, and this goes for all Inns and Lodging, the water pressure is always low. But it gets the job done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. They provide a complimentary large breakfast selection. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by linda

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Truck driver convenient but it was raining all the time so I could not walk around as much as I would have liked. No food delivery had to dash accross the street. All the staff was nice. Wifi sucks but prenium wifi was avaliable. Guests were a mix of tourists, airport workers and working class. Some were looking for a safe place out of the rain. I would have liked a chair with a footstool. The bed was comfortable. The shower was hot but with a not so great shower head. I would stay again if necessary.
5 out of 5
by Natissha

We will be back!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved my stay! Was impressed with everything, checking in was a breeze, lobby was big and clean with modern furniture. Coffee, several types of tea, hot cocoa, hot apple cider, and even ice cold lemon infused water was available in the lobby. We loved the room, it wasn't huge but it was just my husband, myself, and our 1 year old so it was perfect. Bed was so comfy I was actually sad to leave! Every carpet in the hotel from lobby rug to the hallways and our hotel room seemed freshly shampooed and it appears that it is done daily? Or at least a couple times weekly? I can't rave enough about how clean the entire hotel was, the property was well maintained....I think the hotel needs a water fountain in the grass area off to the right of the front doors just to finish off the outside decor. The only thing I would change from our stay was the lack of fruit options at breakfast and that is no big deal....we will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
by Baruch

The best hotel ever.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing everything on this hotel is great room , staff, breakfast, I love my stayed there. Strong recommended. You want a great hotel and good night sleep stay on Fairfield suites.