Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

I would not recommend this hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
They gave us handicapped room, that we had not requested. We asked for 2 double beds. My confirmation showed 2 doubles. Staff was not cooperative. Refused to give us a hide a bed for no charge. They kept hanging up on Expedia when they were trying to fix the problem. They said they do not reserve room type for Expedia. You get what they have. No manager on site, couldn't talk to them either. Horrible experience. Booked across the street with Hampton Inn. Much better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean room,and quiet air conditioner, and comfortable bed.
Location: Reasonably good restaurants near by.
stayed there 4 nights, 3 of the nights we had problems with our TV. 2 of the most popular TV stations would drop the signal after approximately 30-40 minutes. They would send a supposedly qualified mai!tenace man to the room who would turn the set off/on then when he got a picture, would leave. The same problem would occur, they would send the same guy, deja vu. We would then settle for a different channel. The same problem continued for the next two nights, and our last night was problem free. There were couple of additional problems too insignificant to mention. I would neither reccomend, nor stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hidden Valley Lake, CA

Let's Fly.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I had to be at the airport by four thirty in the morning. It was so nice to be able to let my husband sleep in and feel secure to ride their shuttle service that runs every half hour. The hotel also has a nice checkout time of 12:00 noon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Only stayed one nite. But very nice, very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florida

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I flew in late and they were very prompt on the airport pickup. The front desk had the room ready quickly for a great nights sleep. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

I missed my flight because of the shuttle

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The sign-in for the shuttle is meaningless. They did not check the person who signed in for the shuttle and the driver just left with the wrong person. The delay of departure from the hotel caused my missing of the flight. Their behavior is seriously awful. They should be shamed for the mistake they made. Anyway BAD HOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville CA

Hotel near Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Different window covering to offer more privacy. Make sure the shower and sinks are clean and work.
Location: Close to airport, but not needed for other things to do.
Have stayed here several times and have been disappointed every time. Once the hot water did not work in shower, the window covering on ground floor was not adequate to block out light or if anyone looked in. Another time the air conditioner did not work and it was hot all night. The sink did not drain. Shower was not cleaned. Had to ask for a hair dryer (not a big deal, but had to leave at 5:30 a.m., so kind of inconvenient). The staff has always been ok, but don't think I would choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Excellent shuttle service!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We actually stayed twice. Shuttle service was timely, which we greatly appreciated. However, on our first stay the carpet was still wet from cleaning, but since it was midnight we just stayed put. On the return our shower gel dispenser didn't work. When we got up at 4 AM coffee would have been great, but there were no cups with the inroom coffeemaker. Sigh. Staff was nice and friendly but I got tired of hearing "sorry about that". Wonder how non SPG members are treated?!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Difficult to communicate with the staff when checking in and the comforter seem beat up. Also the sheets didn't look that clean.. had issues when checking out. Had to call to sort that out after checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Spacious and quiet, courteous staff and convenient to airport.