Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise CA

Would definitely use them again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel clerk was very nice and helpful. The beds were very comfy and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location and clean
Cons: When checking in it was sometimes hard to understand the clerk.
The hotel was clean and near the airport. The buffet was good even though it was extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Large room
Nice hotel if you are staying during the weekdays...large rooms,nice staff,close to Sac airport. Do not stay on a weekend,in case there is an event going on in one of the club rooms. The events get out of control,despite security present. Becomes loud and louder to all hours of the AM...not good for an early flight. There are several other hotels in the area that might be quieter on the weekend perhaps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The shuttle to the airport was on time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice location with a pool and small gym i can recommend that hotel good breakfast. Fair price value and göod management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Staff follow through.
Location: Less than 5 miles to airport.
The accommodations were quite adequate for an overnight stay. But, I did not get my wake up call which contributed to me missing my flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I needed hotel near the airport. Was pleased with all aspects of hotel and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Convenient to Sacramento Airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Got a handicapped room so I think it was bigger than normal. This is a simple hotel close to SAC and they offer free shuttle service to the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely nothing good! Avoid if at all possible!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I was disappointed when I arrived at my room and found that it was between the conference room storage, the laundry room the the public bathrooms. But I was angry when at 3 am I was awoken by the people in the room above me stomping across the floor. This continued for 15 minutes so I called the front desk to be told that yes they were scheduled to take a shuttle to the airport. The stomping continued for a full hour!!! When I complained to the Hotel manager in the morning about the staff laughing outside my door at 645 and the 3am to 4 am stomping he told me that the hotel had been full. But this is a lie because the girl on the front desk had offered to change my room at 345 am. Is it so very hard to not put someone who arrives at midnight below the people scheduled to leave at 3am??? But it should not be necessary to lie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff at the desk was excellent, both at night and early the next morning. Shuttle service prompt, courteous, and free.