Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Everything was good until I was getting comfortable then noticed out the corner of my eye a mouse on the desk took a better look to not just to conclusions and sure enough a mouse came out of the a/c until, Staff apologized for that and switch my room Wasn’t to happy about seeing a mouse in my room, if there where other hotels near by I would have just left but driving for 10hr I was to tired to truly care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
The bed was not comfortable. Their was hair all over the blanket. The bathtub did not drain. There was water standing in the tub while I showered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Very friendly staff and excellent location but over priced in my opinion for quality of the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Room and stay were fine, just upset they didnt have room service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nor Cal

Posted Jun 13, 2018
It was fairly nice - good for the price, but breakfast was way too expensive and the walls are pretty thin. The conditioner wouldn't come out of the dispenser and there was no blow dryer in the room. The A/C started clicking in the morning and I couldn't keep the fan on so the room got really quiet, which meant I heard everything else in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
It's a convenient airport hotel with shuttle service to Sacramento airport every half hour around the clock. The services is a little uneven, but it's clean and offers a full breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
This hotel needs some remodeling. The entry area and elevator had old, stained carpeting. The bed linens were yellowish, not white. When I needed assistance it took several calls to the front desk to resolve my issues. The fire alarm went off early morning but I did not see any staff member inform us it was a false alarm nor directing us where to go. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very sincerely for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are very pleased that you had a good stay, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Four Points By Sheraton Sacramento Airport Customer Care Team