Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My last days in Sacramento

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice bathroom size and love the sliding door. Great proximity to airport. Great pool n whirlpool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nickel and dime for a stained sheet bed

Posted Jul 17, 2016
My interaction started with a front desk clerk who seemed annoyed I was in from of him. Then he asked for an ID and credit card to verify my room. I got out to my car to get my family and luggage and a notification came through that $50 had just been charged to my card. Never once did was I told they would do that. I would not have minded but zero notification was given. Then I asked where my room was on what side of the building and the guy who checked me in didn't know. Our room had a red stain on the sheets when we got to our room. The room had a desk with plastic vents that were all broken off. The Air conditioner sounded like a 747 was taking off in the room. I went and got room service in the down stair restaurant. The food quality was that of a hospital cafeteria and my daughter got very sick off of the chicken strips she had ordered. We left as early as we could to get out of that hotel of horrors. Upon my return home after my vacation I plan on calling the better business bureau on this horrible hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Clean, convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I would stay again. Basic, clean, and secure. Thumbs up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appears to be what it's not

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I booked a room with a king bed, when we got to the room, it had no towels. And the TV was broken. They had no more rooms with king beds, and was put in a room with 2 Queens, and with less amenities. And I still had to pay for the delux room. Im going to b traveling to Sacramento a lot now, but will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara County, CA

A very nice property close to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: location was excellent close tot he freeway and the airport.
Cons: There was no fresh fruit or yogurt available with the breakfast meal and the choices were very limited.
Location: I was there for a business meeting at nearby state offices and the location was very convenient and easily accessible.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. There were issues with the fact that the rear door key pad was not functioning properly and staff seemed unable to rectify the situation. I appreciated the fact that the gym was available 24/7 and was very well equipped. I did find that meal service was rather limited and had expected more from this brand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Airport and Shuttle Service
Cons: Service in the Restaurant/Lounge Area
Great location to the airport; especially for early morning flights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Shower not clean, room left open after it was clean, breakfast tables dirty and sticky, definitely not a 3 star hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Would not even consider cancellation credit. Did not even check in and was charged the full amount.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice an cleanw

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Location: Also
Nice, clean, welcoming staff and very convenience location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE: Families of 5

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: staff, processes, breakfast was pricey for the offering, food was not good
Location: airport, not many food options.
I booked this hotel because it was close to the airport. On the fly we stayed at a budget hotel the night before, so we thought a Sheraton would be a nice way to cap off our trip before a long flight. EXPEDIA said we could fit 5 people in the room with a roll-a-way bed. That was NOT the case. Fire code would not permit a Roll-a-way in the room, so the staff's solution was blankets and camping on the floor or upgrade to a suite. We upgraded for an extra $50; but the room still only had beds for 4! Talked to a different staff person who said "we don't even have roll-a-way beds." After at least 45 minutes they found a roll-a-way and we were fine. But it took us 2 hours from arrival, until my children were settled for the evening. PLEASE MAKE SURE THE FACTS ARE CORRECT!!!