Ratings based on 1,244 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
No early checkin.. lobby full of folks waiting until 3pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

So so

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Hate the decor. Had a USB port on the desk that was not connected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location and the shuttle service
Cons: Customer service, beds,room phone was not working
Location: Nothing much to do around the hotel
It was a kind of disappointing. Bed sheets were wrinkled and did not give the clean look. Both phones of the room were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great convenience to airport.

Posted May 31, 2017
After a long road trip, it was very nice to have a relaxing, comfortable night before our early flight home. Short distance on airport shuttle a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Staff a bit in a fog

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Close to Sacramento Airport. Modern. Clean
Cons: Staff needs training.
We arrived, two parties to find the room for one of our group had been given to someone else "with the sane name" ? No problem, really, just odd, with the night clerk having to call the previous shifty about who was in that room. Phone in room did not work, so we could not contact our other party the next morning. Free breakfast was a disaster. Despite the fact that a staff member was there to be sure and charge your room for the breakfast, she seemed not to notice that most hot items were low or empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Comfortable, friendly, close to airport

Posted May 21, 2017
Only a one night stay between flights. Great place to relax, have dinner and wine and a good nights sleep. Free shuttle to airport. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted May 15, 2017
Very nice and clean room. Seemed updated and bed was very comfortable. The one negative was, on our way to the airport our shuttle driver got a call to go back to the hotel to pick up a guest that missed the shuttle. Why did the hotel choose to make everyone on the shuttle late in getting to the airport and accommodate the one guest that was late? It made no sense.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted May 14, 2017
Most disgusting customer service I've ever experienced. The desk staff needs diversity training. They need training on the computer system, they told me I didn't have a reservation and that I needed to call expedia. Our wedding party booked 4 or 5 rooms there. I was denied early check in for me and my 72 year old mother, even though there were rooms available. The heavy set woman that work at the desk on the left side, gave check in to others that came after us . One towel on our room had dried blood spots on it. The iron was broken, the tub was dirty with hair and the carpet was dirty. Parking was good. Pics to follow. Sacramento location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel was smoke free yet smelled like smoke, chair in room was old and worn out, looked dirty, shower didn't have the inside sleeve to stop water from pouring out. Bar didn't have what it needed to make drinks. My rating may have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice for a quick stay, close to SMF

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, nice restaurant and bar, pool and hot tub
I was very pleased that I was allowed an early check in of 10:30 in the morning versus the standard of 3PM! I did not realize that my room was not going to have a microwave or refrigerator, but that was because I was booked a standard room rather than a suite. The bar and restaurant were nice. The food was good. There was also a nice outdoor pool and hot tub.