Ratings based on 2,690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near shopping

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Decent, nothing special. Good place for cheap, longer stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected experience for a cheap hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room was old, and a little dirty. No iron or hair dryer, but expected for a cheap hotel. There was road noise from the freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Noisy

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Cons: Noise reduction.
Location: Dennys local.
Parking set up very annoying. Too noisy to sleep - local busy road - no double glazing on windows? No fridge or microwave. Deposit billing on credit card not as transparent as when staying at other hotel chains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Gnisac, Hotel Management
We are very sorry you felt that way and we are freeway property and noise is evident and if you are light sleeper, let us know and we can place you in a room which away from traffic.Our windows are dual pane and yes we do not have microwave and fridge in the rooms.We operate very transparent and anything we charge on your credit card, a copy is given to the guest for their records.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good value

Posted Nov 18, 2016
This hotel is a good value for the money. If you are not interested in any frills this hotel will be satisfactory. No dining facilities on the property. Mini Marts are close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for price I guess

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: easy access location
parking can be an issue. not enough open spaces. location right on busy highway. easy to get on and off but noisy. hotel area a bit seedy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Gnisac, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience caused for parking at our hotel. We do have a lot of parking spaces inside our gate which secured for your safety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff and clean room. I was in a bit of a pickle and they helped me out as much as they can! Thanks.
Cons: Having some shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom would be nice..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparks, United States of America

Just needed a place to rest

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and room was clean, had to leave before breakfast. Locked area to keep your car safe.
Cons: I did not feel safe, it was not as close to the air port as stated. We almost missed our flight. Give 30 + min to get to the air port even at 4:00 am
Location: Did not leave the room, did not feel safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,ca

Great service and stay was pleasantly

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: location is great by the freeway
Cons: No problems
Location: Location is great. lakes and rivers near by and shopping outlets
Clean room, laundry amenities and great housekeeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
its nice secured parking but theres one thing that i dont like is theres somebody Spilled coffee on the car which is maybe from the upper part of the building that makes the windshield steaky and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Gnisac, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback , however, we would like extend our apology for the mishap on your car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

HOTEL COMODO

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: LA UBICACIÓN Y EL TRATO DEL PERSONAL, LA RECEPCIONISTA ME AYUDO IMPRIMIENDO LAS INTRUCCIONES PARA QUE PUDIERA LLEGAR AL MUSEO DEL AUTOMOVIL. (EXCELENT
Cons: QUE LOS HORARIOS DE CHECK OUT SE EXTIENDAN HASTA LAS 12 DEL DIA Y NO A LAS 11 AM.
Location: ESTA CERCA DE OTRO HOTEL, CERCA DEL PARQUE REGIONAL, LA TERMINAL DEL TREN EN EL QUE PUEDES MOVERTE A MUCHAS PARTES CERCANAS Y MEDIAS ALEJADAS.
ME GUSTO EL HOTEL PORQUE ESTABAN LIMPIAS LAS HABITACIONES, ME QUEDO CERCA DE VARIOS LUGARES A LOS QUE PUDE IR A VISITAR CAMINANDO Y USANDO EL TREN. EL PERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE.