Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Larry from Redding

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Worst motel I've ever stayed at, place should be shut down...DISGUSTING!!!!
1 out of 5
by Jürgen from Neukirchen-Vluyn

absoluter Horror

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Meine Buchung wurde nicht gefunden, dann nach Telefonat mit hotels.com nur widerwillig check in angenommen. Völlig abgewohnte Zimmer, an den Fenstern hingen keine Vorhänge, sondern Handtücher. Gebuchtes Frühstück wurde nicht geliefert, katastrophal unfreundlicher Manager, der versucht hat, mit „breakfast from 8 to 9“ um seine Lieferpflicht herumzukommen, Frühstück auch in dieser knapp bemessenen Zeit nicht geliefert, also Leistung nicht erbracht. Meine Empfehlung : Macht einen großen Bogen um dieses Motel !
1 out of 5
by Dennis from from Bakersfield

Worst motel I have ever stayed at

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
First of all I will not ever stay there again drunk people pasted out in front of there room, weather in the 105 degrees and the they turn off the air in the rooms. housekeeping does not make the beds just brings new towels which you can read a newspaper thru and doesnt even vacume or empty the waste baskets. It is a extended stay motel for the most part. Very unsatisfied with the overall stay and dont recomend it to anybody.
1 out of 5
by CAkid from Fresno

Run Away! Never look back!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
I've stayed in some dives to save a buck, while traveling for work. However, this place was much worse. Smell of death fridge failed to compare once I awoke to the stench of urine my body heat released from the mattress. Just in time to hear the fighting neighbors wife, exclaim how her man just blew their next days rent on dope! The lobby was locked in the afternoon when I checked in, same as when I went to check out of my reservation early. Threw the key in mail slot, never to return. Chinese place next door is good food though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please trust the negative reviews

Posted May 24, 2014
My first clue that this hotel was bad was that at 4:00 in the afternoon, the manager had his office locked up and relocked it again when he let me in. On my way to my room, I noticed a few homeless people outside one of the open rooms. My King Bed Room did have internet (worked 50% of the time) but did not have a desk. The bathroom had only two bath towels, no face or floormat. It did not matter, no hot water the next morning. Sometime in the night, I stepped on a bottle cap on my way to the bathroom (no cleaning staff?). When I complained as I checked out, I was told I had to run the water for at least 20 minutes to get hot water. Lesson learned, don't trust pictures or the hotels description. Read all customer reviews and then decide.
1 out of 5
by Pat from Sacramento

Never ever again

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
I have never seen a hotel or room as bad as this. First it took 10 min ringing the bell to wake up the person working the counter, and it was only 8:30 pm. The the room, it was so bad I wouldn't have been surprised to see a chalk line on the floor. The shower was soooo bad, no way was I taking a shower. Then around 1:00 am someone comes walking into the room while we were sleeping. The reason for this? The front counter clerk sold our room again. After that there was no sleeping, we packed up and let. My biggest disappointment, I can't believe Hotels.com would have a hotel like this on there list. Makes me wonder if I should even use this website again.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Los Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ST2 from San Diego

Stay at Great Value Inn, Sacramento.

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Room dirty, linen dirty, musty, not comfortable with people outside on our arrival.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Visalia

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
it was clean and very comfortable would stay there again