Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always a great place to stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I Love this location, staff is very friendly. Love the hotel cleanliness and of course the complimentary breakfast! I wouldn't stay anywhere else while visiting in Folsom, CA Recommend this hotel to All!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel. The only thing was the first night the people upstairs were very loud . unnecessarily loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Next to Freeway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
When entering the room it had a horrible smell as if someone had thrown up several times! It was 11:00 pm therefore when we asked to change rooms nothing was available Since they were completely sold out. A person came and sprayed the room but it didn't help after 10 minutes it still smelled awful! They were able to switch our room for the second night and it was much better and cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Our experience with this hotel was wonderful. They have a great breakfast, clean big rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight business trip

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway but quiet. Well-lit parking lot for late night arrivals. Bathrooms huge; room was spacious, clean, and updated.
Location: Close to freeway and Folsom outlets.
Great stay and good night's sleep. Pleasant staff. Chose to stay 25 minutes east of conference because I got a better price than Rancho Cordova. I liked this location better and will return when in Sacramento. Close to restaurants, shopping, and better feeling of safety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy beds

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Rooms were clean and the beds were super comfy! Would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn and Suites again. Front desk staff were friendly and courteous. Loved the happy hour and delicious cookies!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
This hotel is affordable and always clean! The breakfast is pretty good for being included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanger, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Good location for business and recreation

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: I like the location and the amenities.
Cons: Printed television channel guide in the rooms
Location: Golf, fishing and various forms of exercise and recreation
Staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds and the room was clean and quiet with a sense of security. Easy freeway access and a reasonable selection of mid range options for dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from azusa, ca

great hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: they have buffet hot bfast. lots of parking. near lots of restaurant. nice beddings. comfortable rooms adn clean............................................................ ....................
Cons: king suite had ac problem so we have to be relocated to another room. just a little hassle. small trashcans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Great breakfasts! Kids had fun in the pool in the evening.
Cons: The lobby has a musty chlorine stench. Made me worried, my room would be the same. Luckily it wasn't.
Great room, comfy bed. Really appreciated the microwave and mini-fridge!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Samantha Scott, Hotel Management
Than you for your feedback on your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!!!