Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy overnight for the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Room was very nice, clean, quiet and reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Close to airport, no need to pay the high prices to be closer, this location is easy and food is close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel is located right off the freeway - very easy to get to and very convenient. It is right next to restaurants, shopping and a Costco - which made it easy to get gas and find food for everyone. The room was clean, quiet and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for passing through travelers

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We stayed at this hotel overnight on a road trip through California, the room was spacious and clean and there was room for parking. There is a shopping area nearby with a Target. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fortuna, CA

GOOD CHOICE

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location, condition, customer service, clean, pool & jacuzzi
Cons: Make sure linens are clean.
Location: airport. Nice restaurants downtown
The only reason I gave cleanliness a 3 is because the hand towel was dirty, but overall the room was very good. First motel where they called our room after arrival to make sure we were happy. Good choice if you are flying at the Sacramento airport.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne from San Francisco

Friendly staff for overnight

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Restful, convenient overnight stay. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley ca

Stay to make trip to the airport easier

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: All was very nice. The breakfast was incredible, had absolutely everything you could want!
Cons: High definition TV
Location: We had a short 10 minutes to the airport.
Very nice check in staff and informative. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Layover on trip home from Yosemite, catching morning flight from SMF. Limited TV channel selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, quiet premises

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: The pool and hot tub were covered in leaves and bees (understandably the wind was very strong).
Location: Not a lot to do in woodland, there is a cool agriculture museum that is nearby.
The room was clean, staff friendly, breakfast abundant. I did not hear other hotel guests (from their rooms or from the outside). Stayed here one night for a wedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Hot bathroom.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice room. Only thing I would change is the bathroom doesn't have any way to get the circulation of air to it when door is closed (door has an automatic swing that always closes it). It gets too hot when you're getting ready in there.