Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Good Service , Great Value

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was terrific. I will stay here again next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We had a very nice stay here. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The lady who worked the morning breakfast was super sweet and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Wedding stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great overall. Breakfast in the morning was very nice!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy overnight for the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Room was very nice, clean, quiet and reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
First floor room was clean and quiet. Front desk service was efficient and courteous. Mattress was too soft for our comfort but nothing out of the ordinary for the price. Convenient parking.
4 out of 5
by James H from Wilmington

Especially good for travelers going to SMF

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great end-of-trip place for getting to SMF airport the next day. Less than 10 minutes. Very convenient on/off for the I-5. Large, clean rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Chain restaurants located a short ride away. Lovely facility.
5 out of 5
by mark from Santa rosa

Airport access

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay. Airport shuttle is very nice.
5 out of 5
by Roberta from Redding, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed before travel from aiport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Quick check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy room close to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late after a long day of travel. Staff was friendly and professional. Room very comfy. Excellent accessibility for my daughter who uses a wheelchair