Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel was easy to find and all amenities were excellent especially the staff. The breakfast staff was especially nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Good Service , Great Value

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was terrific. I will stay here again next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We had a very nice stay here. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The lady who worked the morning breakfast was super sweet and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy overnight for the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Room was very nice, clean, quiet and reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Close to airport, no need to pay the high prices to be closer, this location is easy and food is close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel is located right off the freeway - very easy to get to and very convenient. It is right next to restaurants, shopping and a Costco - which made it easy to get gas and find food for everyone. The room was clean, quiet and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for passing through travelers

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We stayed at this hotel overnight on a road trip through California, the room was spacious and clean and there was room for parking. There is a shopping area nearby with a Target. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortuna, CA

GOOD CHOICE

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location, condition, customer service, clean, pool & jacuzzi
Cons: Make sure linens are clean.
Location: airport. Nice restaurants downtown
The only reason I gave cleanliness a 3 is because the hand towel was dirty, but overall the room was very good. First motel where they called our room after arrival to make sure we were happy. Good choice if you are flying at the Sacramento airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley ca

Stay to make trip to the airport easier

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: All was very nice. The breakfast was incredible, had absolutely everything you could want!
Cons: High definition TV
Location: We had a short 10 minutes to the airport.
Very nice check in staff and informative. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, quiet premises

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: The pool and hot tub were covered in leaves and bees (understandably the wind was very strong).
Location: Not a lot to do in woodland, there is a cool agriculture museum that is nearby.
The room was clean, staff friendly, breakfast abundant. I did not hear other hotel guests (from their rooms or from the outside). Stayed here one night for a wedding.