Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Standard hotel room, service is good, breakfast is good. Complementary razor toothbrush etc if you forget anything. Cons: You can hear everything. Walls are paper thin and you can hear the floor creaking from people around and the water flowing thru the pipes. Definitely woke me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great customer service, clean modern hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly, helpful. Our suite had 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa, plus a mini kitchenette!!
Location: Miniature golf nearby/arcade, galleria mall, movie theater, chic fil a, panera bread, walmart, lots of other choices.
We had a gym team stuck due to a snow storm trying to get home to Reno. We were able to get a suite to hold most of us and the staff was very accommodating and even offered some suggestions to keep kids entertained. I also had 1 sick child they gave us a late check out so she could be more comfortable while waiting for the roads to open. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice comfortable, nice pressure in the shower, comfortable bed, only negative was there was Chinese food in the microwave when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
This was the most comfortable hotel I have stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was very nice and clean and I slept like a baby because the bed was so comfortable with nice big fluffy pillows. The breakfast was good. Overall experience is 4 thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Great Hotel, it's a credit to the Hampton brand

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This hotel was everything we wanted in a one night stay; it was clean, it was easy to access from the freeway, and we got a free breakfast in the morning! Stands in stark contrast to the next night we spent at a Courtyard by Marriott, where breakfast was not included, and the room was much smaller for the same price! Keep it up Hampton, you're making me a convert...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel safe area

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice, clean comfortable beds Friendly staff,breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels