Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PETALUMA ,CA

Everything looks nice .

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The staff here was very friendly and I am sorry I did not say something about the smell to help them out.
Cons: Check out the smells that are there. I don't smoke and have a very sensitive nose for off scents. Maybe use a different cleaner.
Location: Great location with many food choices around. Close to thru ways and easy to get to anywhere.
This hotel is easy to get to. Lots of food choices around. Staff was really friendly,but walking down the hallway to my room ,it smelled of cat pee. I know there were no cats. Was not sure what that smell was. My room was nice. Smelled a little moldy like it had not been used in a while, but very neat and tidy. After awhile took off shoes and walked around. There was a big wet spot on one side of the room. There was no damage on the wall due to leakage so not sure what this was. So a bit disappointed in my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Night

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and checkin was quick. Good choice of snacks for purchase next to the front desk late at night when we checked in.
Cons: More pillows on the bed and quieter heating.
Location: we stayed here because it was close to the airport and we had a really early flight. Perfect location for that.
The room was nice, but we were on the top floor and it sounded like a fan was broken on the roof. When the heater came on it was very loud, and even when it went off there was a constant clunking noise. We had to get up really early for a flight and we did not get much sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The shuttle to and from the airport was very conve

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I was only going to be in town for one day and ended up arriving early due to weather. The staff was able to change my reservation so I didn't have to move to a different room the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Got lost and when I called the desk was friendly and guided us there. Didn't make me feel stupid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Excellent!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: They greeted me with smiling face. Morning breakfast are delicious with fresh coffee, room are very clean and had a jacuzzi to relax!
Cons: I wish they had indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Also need a bench to seat down out side the lubby.
Location: Good place and it is a good location. Not very far from the Airport and restaurant are near by.
All employee are very nice. Soon i got out from the plane i called the front desk then they send me a shuttle bus to pick me up. The driver is very nice, friendly, helpful.I will pick this hotel again for next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
One of the nicest aspects of this hotel is its proximity to the airport and daily breakfast. Unfortunately, the room had a bad smell, the carpet was soaked near the heating unit and the heating unit was very loud during the night. I did not have a chance to notify staff until the next morning, but they were very nice about it and said that they would have maintenance look at the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible hotel experience!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Location: There are a few restaurants nearby....we spent a lot of time at In-and-out burgers; It is a very popular spot...long lines to get in..worth it though
I couldn't have asked for a better experience during my 4-day stay at this hotel. The staff was polite and catered to our needs. The staff provided us with all the towels and amenities that we requested during our stay. I was very impressed with the breakfast.......it was substantive enough that we did not have to rush out and look for a restaurant every morning which was much appreciated (not just a couple of danishes and coffee). We were close to all the areas we wanted to visit and only 10 minutes from the airport. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Outstanding customer service for a weary traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Wonderful employees, nicely maintained facilities.
Cons: Strangely sticky carpet, loud air conditioning.
Location: No entertainment options but some nice casual dining options within very easy walk. Lots of building going on so more things coming soon.
After a long day of travel and preparing to battle the Thanksgiving travel crowds it was a pleasure to stay at this Hampton Inn. Every employee I encountered, from the first desk clerk I callled with questions to the last shuttle driver who took me to the airport was extremely pleasant, efficient and accommodating. My room was large, the bathroom and bed linens were very clean (strange stickiness to the carpet though. There were no stain or smell on the carpet but when I was barefoot the carpet was faintly sticky. It was the entire room so I am wondering if it is what they use to clean the carpet). Great that there were variety of dining options within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non smoking

Posted Nov 2, 2016
They gave me a smoking room when my profile is non smoking. They did not ask if it was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Everything was great, very happy with the experience.