Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange Ca

comfortable beds, clean

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: comfort and cleanliness. close to the Sacramento airport
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty of restaurants to eat at. and close to the airport
this hotel has such comfortable beds, with plenty of pillows. It is so clean, even smells clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
a wonderful place to stay. Close to restaurants also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, Safe location, Clean accomodations

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Met all my criterion. On route to my daughter's house, close to the freeway, courteous staff, clean and comfie room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Room was clean, Service excellent. I really liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It's was excellent food room people were excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: The personnel were exceptionally nice and helpful. Free parking and nice safe area.
Location: The location was quiet and easy to find. There was a nice place within walking distance to eat and we enjoyed the walk.
We found the desk/check-in personnel to be very nice. Also, we would like to especially thank the breakfast hostess, "Tommi" (pronounced "Tommy"), who had everything ready and greeted everyone with a beautiful smile and a cheerful, welcoming attitude--not so easy for most people so early in the morning, but she was really remarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Family get together

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We were very happy with all the assistance provided by the staff. Breakfast was excellent and the eating area was clean. Very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice hotel, good location near the airport and other shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Tx

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great location. Good food places within walking distance. Grocery near. Fueling locations close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from califirnia

Family vacation

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We enjoy our stay. To short to enjoy even more. Our room very clean and everyone very nice and helpful.