Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Access to freeway, parking, clean and the breakfast that was offered.
Cons: Perhaps a bit more sound proofing between floors.
Location: We were able to find many restaurants, shopping etc. within a 10 minute drive.
Central to the areas we were in town for, easy on and off freeway assess ability. We were on the first floor and we had noisy guest above, probably children. There was no need to complain to staff as things did quiet down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The hotel was very convenient to the freeways and the area of town I was visiting. I ate breakfast each day at the hotel and the food was good and the staff were outstanding. All round great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Clean, quiet quarters and helpful staff

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Really enjoyed a comfortable quiet stay here. Sheila was awesome at accomodating our many needs and was pleasant and professional. The breakfast buffet was a perfect variety of protein, fresh fruit and more. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the bad side of town

Posted Mar 20, 2018
I enjoyed my stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The hot water wasn't really hot though and you had to travel through a seedy part of town to get to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gardnerville n

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Less salty fried potatos at breakfast.
Location: Shopping
was a good clean place to stay, glad breakfast is always at 6:00, specially on weekends, convenient location , close to shopping , would for sure stay again. Prices are pretty reasonable. Close to freeway, sports complexes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gardnerville nv

Good hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Good convenient glad breakfast was at 6:00 on a Sunday
3 out of 5
by harprit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Heater didn’t work in room move to another room upstairs we wanted downstairs quiet room move to another room of lower value and we’re next to the gym so it was noisy. I requested a room downstairs a quiet room and had to move and we put it’s upstairs and it was messed up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful. Very helpful
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

So disapointed.

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
I booked the suite because of the jacuzzi tub. I have a back injury and really could have benefitted from the tub. It was awful. I feel like I spent way more money then the room was worth. The tub was useless and to top it off, the hallway smelt like a nursing home. It was gross. The carpets are so stinky thats all I could smell. Not the high standard I am use to for a Hamton Inn. Im disappointed and I feel like they took advantage of me. I was used to a higher standard and had to settle for really bad comparison. I don't think I will stay at a Hampton hotel again. Very upset.