Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

It was a very nice,clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel is close to the freeway, easy to find. Close to shopping plaza, Raley's field and downtown. I liked the location. Nice for w.sac. friendly helpful staff. Comfortable beds. I just wish there had been a hot tub. Great experience. Priced well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice clean rooms and very friendly staff. Continental breakfast available, but we opted for fast food just across the street. Will definately stay here next time in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanislaus County

Nice clean hotel.

Posted May 15, 2016
The room was clean. The staff was very friendly. Check in was fast and easy. The breakfast is not 5 star but serviceable and what is expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Sac Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Looking for something close to SMF and comfortable, this is the place.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Albuquerque

Typical Hampton, good place to stay in West Sac

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend stay was pleasant. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was typical hot and continental expected at any Hampton. Front desk always manned and helpful. Shopping area 2 minutes away includes several fast-food places as well as major discount store with food section. Rooms are well insulated and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jose Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, food was delishes. Only thing is 2 rooms down from us was very noisy other than that our stay was great. Haven't gotten my deposit back, hopefully soon.
4 out of 5
by Chintan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels