Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Across from highway patrol academy

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice place to stay. No food, bar, store on site or within walking distance. Breakfast was omelette, waffle maker, and other contenental breakfast items. across the street from highway patrol academy... nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn never disappoints!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Loved the big spacious room. I was on a quick business trip and the room was simply massive for 1 person, which I didn't mind! The bathroom was also neat, clean and bright which I consider top priority. Enjoyed the meal area, which I used to to plop my laptop down and work in between hours. Really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy freeway access

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. I also liked the USB port at the nightstand.
Cons: it was a little tight in the room with the 2 queen beds, the chair was squished in one corner behind the bed.
Location: Easy access on/off the freeway, shopping nearby - IKEA/WalMart plaza, and it was minutes from the UC Davis Campus.
I booked this hotel to visit my daughter at UC Davis. It was only 15-20 minutes from the campus. It was easy getting on/off the freeway. The breakfast was really good. More than I expected. The staff were friendly. The room was clean. we didn't use their pool or other amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Better breakfast hopefully next visit nsnskskskskskskksksksksksskksskkakaksmsmzmzmzmmskskskskskzksmka
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic, located just before traffic! So easy to

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel was in a perfect location for us, we were driving from Seattle and were able to pull in to Sacremento right before the traffic section. Only 10 minutes from everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amar from Vancouver BC

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
by Dagmar from Australia

Thumbs up!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were extremely helpful, helping with general advice on visiting downtown. Bed was very comfortable, room was spacious, but in-room tea/coffee provision was disappointing. I accept there are facilities at Reception, but I really dont want to go there when I first wake up. Would definitely stay again. Excellent all round.
5 out of 5
by laurie

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet included. Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by Adam from Monterey CA

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Simply an excellent stay. Stay is very warm and inviting- rooms are great-and the location is quite and peaceful. Will definitely come again. Thank you