Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael,Ca

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I love Folsom Ca and this hotel and its location made my stay even better if I could I'd rate it 100stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hair balls in room, broken clock
4 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Consistently good with great staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: We like the atmosphere, the location, the room size and cleanliness and the friendly staff.
We stay here regularly when we visit our kids and grandkids. It gives us a haven and our children a break from us, too. They've recently updated the hotel and it's as nice as they come. The staff is warm and friendly and have become like extended family. The breakfasts are good, and the little freebies like coffee and tea 24 hours, cookies in the evening and free fruit in the lobby really makes a person feel welcome and at home. The pool is nice in the summer, too and the workout room good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Room is very clean and spacious. Didn't get to use much of the amenities since checked in late and left early. But would definitely stay again. Location is great for shopping and finding places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milpitas

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Location: Right in a shopping center close to everything
Friendly and quiet environment close to city center and good size and safe parking area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P., Nevada

It just keeps getting worse!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We have stayed at this facility at least twice a year, and the past 4 or 5 stays have not been good. This was our LAST stay!! The heating element had to be turned off due to unbearable noise! When I notified front desk they didn't seem concerned that our stay was not good. Well I'm tired of the service over the last few times we've stayed, will NOT go back! !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Will definitely book a room there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NV

Needs some work.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location and appearance
Cons: Linen smell. Informed staff of this. Response was that they were sorry, but could do nothing since we booked through a third party.
This is a very nice hotel. I would have given it a 5 except the linen smelled so bad it was hard to sleep. Sheets and pillowcases smelled like the inside of a thrift store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Only one mile from freeway

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pleasant stay after TG with family. Close to Outlets.