Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Can walk to a dinner location or dine right at Hilton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Couldn't have been much closer to the freeway!!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: I've previously stayed at this hotel numerous times, with no complaints; the hotel Gods must have been with me.....
Cons: Quarantine the wing adjacent to the freeway, it isn't befitting the Hilton brand.
Location:
Couldn't have been much closer (+/- 100') VERY BUSY FREEWAY. Offset >>> ear plugs provided. The bed & linen > tired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Extremely friendly and accommodating Front Desk Staff. Thanks for your help before and during our stay, Tim!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roseville, CA

poor management and services

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Manager refused to remove customer clothing left unattended over night. Second dryer was broken for days. Offerred to dry our clothes in their hotel industrial dryer and brunt our expensive clothes. We are extremely unhappy with this style of hotel management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier,ca

Another nice Hilton Garden Inn we have stayed at.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: maybe some brighter lighting in the rooms.
Location: plenty of eateries near by and shops.
Everything was great! Nice staff at the desk! clean rooms, awesome breakfast at the grill. nice snacks available. close to the fwy. pool, jacuzzi and workout facility available. Business center. The only thing wrong with the business center is that thier printer was out of supplies(ink or toner) and there was no replacements, so my boarding passes came out really crappy.
4 out of 5
by NC Traveler from From NC

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, friendly, helpful. Front desk, restaurant, all do their jobs well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We picked this hotel as a midway point for our anniversary night out. Overall great staff, breakfast was good and it's always nice to stay somewhere that you can buy those late night treats before heading to your room. It would have been great to have some sort of notification in our room about the beds and how they work (much like sleep numbers). This notice was on the front desk counter and we didn't pay any attention to it when we checked in so our sleep was not good as the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. If we knew we could change it this hotel would have a better rating from me. Also, the carpet in our room looked as if it needed a good cleaning, there were stains on the floor. Other than those things, I would recommend to others for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Doris from Oregon

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The google directions were not good to this location, it required a U turn across a busy street, we found a much more direct and less dangerous route.
5 out of 5
by Todd from San Diego

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone on staff went out of their way to help if needed.