Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blah

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Didn't like the mattress. They couldn't find my Expedia booking in their system.
2 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great but checking in was unacceptable. I reserved the room through your service almost 2 hours before my arrival and when I arrived there was no knowledge of my reservations. I had to wait almost 30 minutes before the authorization was sent over from your firm for me to check in. This was totally an inconvenience to me. I might think twice about booking through your site in the future.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Convienently located

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and comfortable. The bed and bedding are fantastic!
2 out of 5
by JACQUELINE a.

not worth the price... best western next time

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful which is why I am giving this hotel 1 star. Other than that my room, 336, was incredibly noisy, could totally hear the freeway (which kept me awake all night long, like literally NO SLEEP), peeling wallpaper, and no extra blanket for the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The room keys didn't work a few times. Other than that, the stay was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville CA

Convenient but too noisy

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel was in a convenient location, however our room faced the freeway and was very noisy. The room was clean, but could use some updating. Hotel lobby appearance was attractive, staff was helpful and professional. The biggest issue why I wouldn't recommend this hotel is that traffic on freeway was very noisy inside the room making it difficult to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We only stayed one night but the staff was very friendly and the room was big and very clean. The bed was a little uncomfortable but otherwise it was a nice place to stay the night!
4 out of 5
by Sean

Nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here many times always nice, ckean and comfortable. Our first choice when heading to roseville good location to get to shopping and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have been informed of major renovation !

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Let patrons know that hotel is going under renovation.
Had selected Hilton because of the location and name. Arrived at the hotel to find a major renovation project going on that we had not been notified. Electrical cables running across the lobby, filthy elevators, floor and even the walls. They never vacuumed the elevator and entry way to lobby; hallway on third floor reeked of smoke. I have respiratory issues and there was some fan in the lobby behind a plastic tarp creating noise and dust. We were too embarrassed to have our friends meet us in the lobby. Room was OK. I would like to receive a call from the manger or even from Hiltons headquarters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really enjoyed breakfast

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: family mamber
Cons: not a thing
room clean bed comfortable easy on off to freeway in town for wedding location ideal in between church and reception hall