Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Superior customer service from all staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The front desk staff was extremely professional and friendly, as well as the kitchen and dining room staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 4, 2016
the room way far from elevator, my great view was of a freeway and i heard the freeway cars all night. hard uncomforitable bed with dirty linen and hair in bathroom on toilet. morning breakfast nothing, only if you wanted to pay for a bagel which was $5.95 or an hot breakfast $ 11.95 to eat. i went to black bear diner and had a great breakfast for a better price. over all terriable for the money i was charged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. I would refer friends

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Short stay very nice. I would recommend to friends. How about a dicount on my next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Can walk to a dinner location or dine right at Hilton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Couldn't have been much closer to the freeway!!!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: I've previously stayed at this hotel numerous times, with no complaints; the hotel Gods must have been with me.....
Cons: Quarantine the wing adjacent to the freeway, it isn't befitting the Hilton brand.
Couldn't have been much closer (+/- 100') VERY BUSY FREEWAY. Offset >>> ear plugs provided. The bed & linen > tired.
4 out of 5
by Lynn from San Jose

Family weekend

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. There was a young man named Tim whop worked the whole weekend we were there. His knowledge of computer stuff and wifi kept us sane. We had to call him twice to help us get hooked up, I have a surface pro 4 and my husband has an I-pad. Tim was able to help us both. He is a gem. Thank you Tim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Extremely friendly and accommodating Front Desk Staff. Thanks for your help before and during our stay, Tim!
3 out of 5
by Eileen from san francisco, ca

OK value, clean, nice staff. Noisy freeway.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok, decent value for the rate I got. I stayed with 2 friends in the 2 bed room, we didn't spend much time in there. Note this hotel is directly on Hwy 80, and our window looked out on the freeway 25 yards away so expect some noise. The hotel provides earplugs which seemed to help. The bed was very soft - and I usually take a firm bed, so was concerned I wouldn't sleep, or would end up with back issues the next day. When I called housekeeping to see if they could place a hardboard under the mattress to make it firmer, she said she'd check but didn't have a resource around to do it. This was Saturday evening at 5p.m. so seems like they could have had someone do it by the time i was ready to sleep. Didn't hear from them either way on it.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from San José, ca

I'd book again!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, front desk staff was friendly and greeted us as we exited and entered the building. I liked that they had cold water, coffee and tea out in the lobby, also the cookies that were out at the end of the day was a nice touch. Overall, great for the nightly rate. Kids enjoyed the heated pool and beds were comfy.