Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Excellent,beautiful ,clean, nice person in reception thank you so much have great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great time

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We room was very nice. We loved the food great and inexpensive at the hotel. We would stay there again. There are plenty of places to eat around there. We could hear no highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
great place to stay!!! Would definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Better than expected

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Our room was more spacious than anticipated. Staff were all very nice and catered to our needs. Our stay was for medical appointments in the area. The location is near many restaurants and shopping, many within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nothing bad to say about this place. It's clean, modern, and very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, Ca

Nice Hotel close too restaurants & shopping

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Loved our room had the best comfortable bed & the room was very roomy had a nice view looking out too the pool and the room was very clean. We will be back too stay the front desk staff was all very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical of Hilton

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean and staff was very friendly.
Nice hotel, and pleasant staff. The downside is if you get any kind of discount, they will put you in their least desirable location in the building despite availability. I used my Expedia points and was put in a room right next to some sort of AC or refrigeration equipment that cycled on and off every few seconds...ALL NIGHT LONG.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible bed. Hard as a rock.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Still hurting 24 hours later. They said it was adjustable but we had it all the way to soft and it was still hard.
4 out of 5
by Eleazar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels