Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I was very happy with the room. However, the room are adjoining rooms thus you can easily hear the person in the next room. I utilized the gym facilities which was nice with great machines. Downfalls was that I placed a do not disturb sign on the door and the hotel did not obey the sign. As well, other guests were very loud at 3 am, screaming in the hall and drinking. The issue was not resolved for twenty minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton

Broken window

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We had a comfortable night, but unfortunately we woke up to a broken driver side window. Of course not the hotels fault, but kind of disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

makeover needed

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good staff and food, but shabby (hall carpeting should have been replaced years ago) and in a sketchy neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel and staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Everything was perfect! One of my top 3 stays in 35 years of travel! Only thing they could fix is replacing toilet in room 806. Inside of tank is old and completely dark orange. It unplugs and run randomly through the day and through the night which wakes you up because it gives off a high screeching pitch. The same as when you flush it. It also sits very low to the ground I am only 5'1 so I can't imagine anyone taller than me reaching it easily. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico

Nice hotel, staff not so friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice rooms. Nice bar/ lounge. Breakfast was good. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
Cons: Staff need to work on their costumer service!
Location: located centrally
The hotel is nice, rooms are clean and comfortable but the staff was not very friendly. Upon arrival check-in staff did not greet or explained the amenities that they offered, also had to ask how to get to my room. Bartender was not very friendly either.
4 out of 5
by IRINA

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by uriel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was an expensive hotel!! Not only was it $150 a night but had to pay for the parking wich was another $9 a night plus the continental breakfast you have to pay for it so I will not recommend this hotel to anybody
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Worst check in staff ever, bathrooms not cleaned but good location and bar