Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millbrae, CA

Easy access to Highway 5.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Location: Nothing in walking distance, but food and grocery store about 5 minutes away in car.
The Hotel was close to Highway 5 off Elk Grove exit. The room was big, had two beds and a couch, had microwave and refrigerator. Very convenient. Had to wait to check in and out because no one was at the counter. Staff was pleasant. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice clean hotel, but the sofa bed is too small and very uncomfortable. If you don't need the extra bed, the rooms are comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location was ideal close to my daughter's home but not worth the price paid and expected better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

swelter in room

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: staff need training in friendliness
air conditioning unit on automatic ONLY so could not adjust air on 100 degree day outside. Will NOT come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great for a quick stay out of town! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Peaceful and comfortable!!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good!!!!
Cons: The landscaping across from the hotel, there is no pretty window view.
Location: There is great sushi place near by and a AM/PM to get goodies and gas before you head home.
We accidentally booked the wrong Holiday hotel, but we actually liked the one we had after all. We initially wanted to stay at the one closer to the 99, but got the one closer to the I-5. It actually had great access to Sacramento's old town through I-5 which was much easier then going through 99. The rooms were clean and nice looking and I slept great with the great pillows. The staff was nice and accommodating. We just loved the breakfast they offered as well. This location has some nice restaurants near by too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I would recommend. It was close to event Hall. Room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Visiting relatives nearby

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Location near relatives we were visiting, pool, quiet rooms.
The hotel was full and there were 3 wedding parties staying there. Worried that our room, right near the elevator, would be noisy. However, the insulation must be fantastic because it was very quiet and we didn't hear a peep all night, even though we went to bed early. Roomy accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Lars Ivar from Norway

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Great clean quiet hotel. Close to a Starbucks!

Posted May 6, 2016
Many close dinner locations! The staff is very helpful and courteous. The nicest place we have found in the area.