Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Wonderful clean hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2018
It was as a great hotel stay. Everyone was kind and polite and took good care of us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

good hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: quiet and clean
Location: fairly close to the convention center (about 15 minute drive)
stayed there for one night during a conference. Hotel was quiet and clean. The staff was nice. breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Cal Expo

Always a great stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is our go-to hotel when we are in Sacramento. The room & bed are very comfy. We enjoy our breakfast and the staff are attentive and courteous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

250$ smoking charge and we DID NOT SMOKE.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The management is extremely rude and dishonest. Scammed us out of 250$ without a notice for “smoking” in our room. We did not smoke and when we called to let them know there must have been a mistake (they never notified us of the charge, we saw it on our bank statement) they were rude, said we are liars and would not refund the money. Terrible experience all around with this hotel. We also learned we are not the first visitors to get this charge. So pathetic to scam people on their vacations. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE! They lie and charge you money!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
SCAMMERS. My boyfriend and I️ stayed for one night in one of their rooms. They charged us a 250$ smoking fee and we NEVER SMOKED in the room. Called to tell them they had made a mistake and they continued to tell us we are lying and there was nothing they could or would do about it. TERRIBLE customer service, extremely rude management and robbing people of their money because they can. This hotel is ran by con-artists. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice weekend!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: How clean it was and the friendliness of the staff.
Location: The location was right off a freeway and easily to access. It is within 10-15 minutes of many tourist areas.
We stayed there 3 nights. The facility was clean, the staff was friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and well maintained. The facility was easy to find. I would recommend staying there while in the area, it is close to many tourist areas and a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Gret atmosphere

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very nice

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The gentleman at the front desk help me print out my boarding passes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel but can't walk to anything around

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel and room was beautiful and clean. The bed was very comfortable. However the lighting in the room was only by lamps with low wattage bulbs that remained uncomfortably dark, especially in the evening. There was no lights by the coffee maker and microwave so I had to use a small flashlight to see directions. The staff were all very friendly and efficient. The location is right next to the freeway but the room was quiet. Anywhere I needed to go for food or shopping, I had to drive because nothing is within walking distance. Overall it was a good stay though.