Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacrament.cal

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very clean and welcoming. Great breakfast but most of all there was no riff raff or prostitution considering the area in and environment this Hotel is nested at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Anderson, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: Too much air freshener in hallways - not good if you have allergies.
Location: Location wasn't the greatest but there are shopping centers and restaurants with a couple miles.
The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly, although the neighborhood is rather seedy. Free wi-fi is nice, although a secure connection would be better. The free breakfast was nice to have. My only complaint would be that there was no fan in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very clean, no smell, like new . Love this hotel, will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad bed

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Took off a star cuz had a hard time sleeping! Bed is a creaky old thing with springs, very uncomfortable especially if you're sharing with a sibling. Dips a lot in the middle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, Virginia

Clean and practical

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I give a high rating to the staff in reception for their dedication and problem solving attitude. An initial misunderstanding was solved efficiently by the person in charge of the reception, late in the evening. The room was large, confortable, no thrills. A good place if you are looking for a clean and confortable place to rest and sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud and uncomfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The Hotel staff was mostly outstanding. The housekeepers were always friendly and greeted me in the hall every time. The night desk person was very friendly and helpful. He had great people skills and should go far in the industry. The daytime desk person was friendly but disappeared when I needed to check in. Me and another guy waited for about 15-20 mins for someone to check us in. I even called the desk on my cell phone 3 times to try and get a hold of someone with no luck. The room was clean but outdated and uncomfortable. I could live with that but it was so loud the walls were very thin. I could hear my neighbors alarm clock go off in the morning. Definitely not a place for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off fwy!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I had reservations from 11/24/16-11/26/16. Room was great! The only thing I did not like was on "Snoozpalooza" (which is late check out and late breakfast on Sat. and Sun.), breakfast is supposed to be served untill 12 Noon. We all went down at 10:15 AM. On Sat., 11/26/16, this property cut it off at 10 AM, due to an "Unexpected large group" whom had checked in the night prior. Sooooo, I had spent $67 (including tip) on breakfast after check out on that said date! Wasn't to happy about that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic good hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The bed was good. Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Hallways were dark and the decor didn't feel new.
Location: Not a nice neighborhood.
The hotel was fine, but basic. Breakfast was nice to have included. Didn't have much interaction with staff, but they seemed ok. Hotel had everything I would expect from this class of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Was clean and up to date. Everything worked. The staff was friendly. I would stay here again.
Cons: We were shorted towels the next day. And they had no extra pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, would stay again

Posted Oct 20, 2016
i booked a room for my husband who was there for an event held onsite. I booked a room with two beds because our nephew was going to accompany him. Granted it was only one night and a king size bed, they still did not put them up in the room i paid for. He was too tired at the end of the day to go down and complain. He did state that room was very clean.