Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The food for the breakfast
Location: Great stores nearby easy fwy access.
We were there for a wedding, the hotel was easy access to the freeway. The breakfast was OK, I think the food could have been better prepared as far as taste goes. The overall staff was very pleasant and very accommodating for our entire family. I do have an issue with a hold they have on my bank account as we used a different credit card but they still have a hold on my debit card after 4 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Great location!
Excellent breakfast options! Staff in all areas friendly and efficient!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Close to shopping and great restaurants. Another Holiday Inn property well kept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great location horrible stay

Posted May 31, 2017
When I checked in the young lady was confused about a lot of the questions I was asking. I mean what time does the pool close seemed like a pretty normal question. Once we got into our room and got settled we tried turning the tv on. After about 30 minutes of not being able to get it to work I called the front desk. About an hour later a gentleman came up. He worked on the tv for about 40 minutes trying to tell us we should have tried this or that. Finally he got the tv to work, well that lasted 20 minutes. Then the tv went out again so we just gave up. The next morning we woke up I started the shower and my daughter was getting in within two minutes the shower was not draining and was just filling up more and more. So we packed our stuff up and checked out because we were going to miss our plane. Nothing is worse then 4 people needing a shower and no one getting once. When I was checking out I let the lady's at the front desk know about the shower, they looked shocked I was saying anything. Then one asked me why didn't you say anything. Well this in the last 40 minutes and we do not have time to change rooms. One of the lady's was the manager for that shift she asked if she could give me points why would I come back. I asked for a receipt of my stay and was told they can not provide it because I paid through Expedia. I called Expedia to complain and the girl I spoke to say I paid the hotel direct. 4 transactions on my bank account from this company. What a horrible stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salida, CA

Close to freeway and Thundervalley casino

Posted May 28, 2017
Hotel was perfectly adequate but lacking a little in the details. Hotel staff was friendly, check in was quick, and parking was a breeze. I liked the layout of the hotel. I was disappointed that the TV had no options to buy movies. Room and bathroom were clean but the ceiling had a large brown discoloration that was kind of off-putting. The breakfast was gross and needs major improvement. The coffee was good. All in all I was happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Posted May 9, 2017
I was in town for Thrive which was at the Church around the corner. Very clean, Great Customer service, Very good breakfast, and I enjoyed my time in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelan County, Wa

Great hotel by shopping!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
It was clean, quiet, staff were friendly, and close to places to shop and eat. The only downfall was the pool and spa being closed. Oh well, great otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel, close to amenities

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was spacious & clean. Room was always clean when we'd return
5 out of 5
by kathy

Great location

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable- great location- staff were professional and accommodating. Clean and well appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels