Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EG

Nice hotel w/ free shuttle to Thunder Valley

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great room with comfy bed. Free shuttle to/from Thunder Valley for concerts. Better continental breakfast than expected including scrambled eggs, sausage patties and biscuits and gravy, not just pastries. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff is very very friendly room was very clean. Location varies Define and close to many places to eat shop and play
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Every thing is nice at this hotel but need to improve breakfast selection and make it more varieties. It's nice hotel nice stuff clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very clean and comfortable Used the fitness room Enjoyed the breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cen Cal

Quiet hotel with spacious rooms!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, and very quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Eric Goodman Tattoo 4 Sisters Cafe
We were in the area for a tattoo by Eric Goodman, and needed a place for a great night sleep. This hotel was perfect, easy to find and had a lot of restaurants near by. Check in was a breeze, the room was huge, clean and nicely decorated. We had a room with 2 queen beds, and let me tell you, they were comfy! I loved that each bed had 4 pillows that were a mix of soft and firm. We set the AC to 70 and knocked out. Shockingly we had deep solid sleep which isn't common in hotels. Very little noise came into the room and it was mostly just other guests right around our room slamming their doors when they got to their rooms. It was minimal and only happened a few times earlier in the night and during checkout. Free breakfast was offered but we slept in and ate at 4 Sisters Cafe a few streets up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tacoma, wa

Comfortable home away from home

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The room was spotless. The bed super comfy. Layout was roomy. The pool was ice cold and my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice, clean, new hotel near the highway.

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel is new and very clean. It is close to the interstate, shopping and a variety of restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: the bed was clean and comfortable
Cons: front desk staff
Staff at front desk very rude when checked. I will never stay there again nor will I
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Large room

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice clean, comfortable hotel. The room was large enough to easily accomodate the four adults sharing for one night to attend a near by conference. Good breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very comfortable, quiet and fabulous breakfast!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Excellent, quiet, comfortable and clean. Fabulous shower. Would stay again!