Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I loved it. Everything was great. The rooms, the location and the people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I did not notice we got a smoking room and it was awful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Close to airport and amenities. Very nice staff. Pool and basketball court were great. So was continental basketball
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, good location, restaurants nearby. Room is spacious.
Cons: Please check the sofa bed, there might be some bugs, both my daughter and myself were bitten by some kind of bugs for sleeping on the sofa bed
Location: great location
Good location, nice staff. We only stay for a night, convenient to the Sacramento airport. Spacious room for our family of six.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, sadly no bath!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: free dinner and drinks first night 5 to 7pm. Staff helpful, even though booked out and wanted a room with a bath.
Cons: Don't let expedia book bottom floor wheelchair access only!
Location: Came for Board of pharmacy meeting July 28th
I booked with Expedia and when arrived realised they had booked us a wheelchair access room with shower..no bath!! Tried to change but junior Olympic trials for track and field so all rooms were sold out! The rest of stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay slow service

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Loved the room!! Super clean and very spacious. Only problem I have is I called to order more towels and it took me calling 4 times and a over a half hour later to get them. Also my 4 year old broke a glass and it took over a two hours to get it cleaned up. I even went up front and asked for a broom to clean it up with and they didn't have one. So I had to lay towels over it. But other than that was a great stay and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced, California

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Size, condition, staff - it was all great.
Cons:
Location: Airport is around a five minute drive, movie theater is down the road, places to eat and shop around the corner.
This was a great hotel, rooms are large and comfortable, close to the airport, movie theater, shopping, restaurants. All in all it was a wonderful place to stay. Only downfall was the scary wake up call at 2:30 in the morning when a guest of a guest decided they thought it would be funny to set off the smoke alarm! Of course that wasn't the hotels fault though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Nice hotel very convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This is the second stayed in this hotel and my family love it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Friendly Experience.!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very friendly stuff and so helpful, Thank You guys for everything, I will definitely come back again next summer.. 😊
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from CA

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. My kids love it. But no complimentary water or drinks with charge at room.