Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Better hotel than I expected. The room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Feb 10, 2017
My family and I had an excellent stay at this hotel . The room was clean and comfortable and the perfect size . We enjoyed the hot tub and all had a big breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near the airport, and Sleeptrain Center

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Easy on and off the freeway, near the airport, comfortable rooms
Check in was great friendly staff, room was very nice and beds were very comfortable and they have a verity of food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
A wonderful motel that puts customers' comforts and experience first. I'd live there if I could!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

A home away from home

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, roominess, food.
Cons: None.
The staff are friendly. The room is very big and comfortable. My biggest concern is cleanliness and it was excellent. The breakfast and evening social is more than adequate. I enjoyed my stay very much and I will come back when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by Megan

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect location for us. We were picking up family from the airport late at night and needed a place to stay. We had 4 adults and 2 children. The room offered 2 queens and one full sofa bed along with a small fully equipped kitchen. The room was comfortable and clean. The sofa bed was a normal sofa bed in terms of comfort. The queen were very soft and when sleeping with two people, the blankets were not big enough to cover both people. That was our only complaint. The continental breakfast was great and not crowded (at about 8am). Overall this hotel was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic room!! There was ample room for the 4 of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

best place to stay in Sacramento!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: within easy walking distance of food and shopping
My stay was short as it was just for 1 night and I had a 5:40am flight the next day - but every minute was relaxing and enjoyable. From the extra comfy bed to the yummy complimentary wine and dinner, Homewood exceeded all my expectations. The public rooms were exceptionally clean as was my room and the wake-up call was, ugh, right on time at 3:40 am! Unfortunately I was unable to partake of the complimentary hot breakfast - it sounded wonderful. Congratulations Sacramento, you have a winner!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels