Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfy.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great for one night of fun. One suite for 4 people. Bed was comfortable. Didn't get a chance at breakfast but looked good. Check in was ok, surprise $50 charge deposit once arrival though. Check out super quick!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convinience to the mall and restuarant.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel looks great and we been here 4 times. But the recent visit wasn't as good as before. There where no towels and sofabed sheets so I have to call. The sofabed was broken. Still the stay was good and we will go back again. I loved the way the front desk accomdated us to checked in once a room was available. Specially for my 82 yr old mother. she had a good rest before going to the casino. Thank you snd till next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Becky, Hotel Management
Hello! Thanks for posting your review. We are happy to hear that we will see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lumpy bed. Breakfast was slightly better than I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting your review!
5 out of 5
by Adam

Nice place to stay in Roseville with family

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Simple and easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting your review!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great location, clean, quiet room, great breakfast

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. One down side was that the fitness room was right next to a guest room so I was asked to stop by the guest in that room at about 6:30 am although the fitness room hours was posted as 0400-midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean, easy access to everyone.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room furniture was a little over sized for the room. Had a hard time with the larger family in there, but it was a comfy place to stay for the night, staff was nice and breakfast was as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting your review! We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay and that the staff treated you well! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Becky
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap suites

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit family at the hospital. The hotel was fine, clean and check in was easy. The breakfast buffet lacked anything interesting, but was complimentary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! Come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a stay in roseville

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel with great staff. Would recommend to anyone traveling in Roseville
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Becky H, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you so much for posting your kind words about our team! We appreciate it very much. Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Late summer getaway

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel staff were accommodating , great location. I wish that the hotel was not pet friendly being I had no pet and unfortunately I didn't see this in the advertising of the hotel prior to booking . My main grips would be better location for smokers instead of at the door of entering the building, carpet down stairs leading to rooms could have been cleaner, very dirty, which was coming from a sap tree at the entrance in the rear, the side walk was very very sticky (YULK), also could have had more than 2 luggage racks ND better condition out of the 2 they had only one worked properly when it could be found. It's time for an update, all so breakfast was okay I would preferred fresh fruit every morning instead old a banna service apples and oranges, other than that the breakfast was plentiful and filling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Becky, Hotel Management
Hi Rosebed, Thanks for posting your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back in the future!