Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Our stay was good however there's quite a bit of road noise. I would request a room in the rear of the hotel for our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but quiet and very convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet, convenient, very nice, reasonable price
Very restful and nice. I shouldn't have to write so much though. blah blah blah
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariya from Sacramento CA

Stay

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it here) it was lil hard to find) name of the hotel associated with medical clinick;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Hayward, CA

Great Hotel directly across from UC Davis Medical

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room and service were awesome. Comfortable bed, spacious room, several different HBO channels. Only negative was very tight and limited underground parking area. If it wasn't for the parking situation... I'd give this hotel a 10 out of 10. If you drive a compact.... you should be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely, clean hotel that goes the extra mile!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is an absolutely wonderful hotel. They really pay attention to the small details, from having a welcome cookie and note from the cleaning staff to free bottles of water and soda in the lobby. Their breakfast is also very good. The hotel is very clean and spacious. The only negative part of the hotel is the neighborhood. It is by the hospital so there are a lot of transients. But the hotel and staff are worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Reno

Very conveinent to the Medical Center

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. The woman who checked us in was very helpful and went out of her way to help us. The only problem we had was that our truck was too big for their underground parking garage. It took several attempt to park it and you could only get out on one side. They should always give people the option to get a voucher to park in the medical center parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from San Francisco

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with grand daughter who was having surgery next day. Hotel was everything you could ask, service great and breakfast yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Clean and convenient location. Best suited for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Nice place in Sacramento, CA

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was great, the room was large and lovely, hotel is close to restaurants. I like the room key access to the elevator from the parking garage
Cons: The parking is difficult with an underground steep slope. The parking spots are extremely tight. Breakfast closes too early and not enough for all
Location: Close to the hospital, freeway access, and restaurants
The hotel staff are very sweet and helpful. We had never been to Sacramento and didn't know where anything was. They were very helpful with our questions. It is right across from a hospital so at times there were sirens and loud traffic. On the other side is a very quaint neighborhood. The room comes with a continental breakfast but get there early or the majority of the fruit and bakery items will be gone. The parking can be treacherous with an underground steep slope to maneuver into very tight spaces. An elevator in the parking garage is available as well as stairs. Close to restaurants and shopping.