Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean motel with super, friendly service,

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was conveniently located across from UCD Medical Center where I had a class. The motel was very clean and I got a free upgrade without even asking. The room was very clean and spacious. The WiFi worked great! Although it is near a busy street I didn't find the street noise annoying or distracting. The best thing about my stay was the super, friendly service. The breakfast was very good standard fare but what made it far superior to anywhere else I have stayed was the service. It was almost as if I was eating in a restaurant because the hot items were prepared for you and served to your table by the most engaging, friendly woman. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Great service. Friendly people. Very close to the hospital!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Auston Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Auston Smith Guest Service Agent Hotel Med Park 916-455-4000
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good location--across from UC Davis Medical Center but still the rooms are amazingly quiet Wi-fi is free but so slow that it is completely inefficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking to time to write a review about your stay. We are glad to hear that our location was convenient for you. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the Sacramento area. Kind regards, Julia Brady Guest Service Agent Hotel Med Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Convenient, close to what we needed.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Best parts were the staff, room, breakfast. The staff was very well informed about the hotel and local streets and the interstate.
Cons: Would have loved to have had a restaurant in easy walking distance.
Location: Stayed only two nights. No time to explore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Julia, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to tell other travelers about your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that our staff was able to assist you with everything you needed and that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Sacramento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoughtful Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were helpful. They stored my luggage while I was away, loaned me an umbrella, and even complimented me on how I looked in my interview suit. Very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY nice

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast lady was friendly and wonderful, assisting customers , keeping hot food HOT, it was yummy even though it was just all the standard fare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, outstanding

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We lived 1 1/2 hours from this hotel and we stayed there because it was across the street from UC Med Center where we were visiting a family member who had surgery
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convienent

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Garage entrance difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great for us, visiting our son who lives in the area. Great for people with patients at UC Davis hospital.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels