Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in Roseville area

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and roomy
I was unhappy as I paid for a double queen room on a "high floor" and was given a King room for 3 people on the 2nd floor. They did move us the next day but we had to make do the first night. How can Expedia even offer a "high" floor (for which I paid extra) for a hotel with only 6 floors?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
It was pleasant but the bar didn't have much selection on cocktails!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
I got a king room and was pleasantly surprised at how spacious it was! I felt I got more value for my money out of this hotel than the one I stayed in at a big name downtown Sacramento hotel, which I stayed in 3 weeks ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

I love this hotel!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The heated pool and spacious clean rooms, and close proximity to the Galleria Mall
Cons: The breakfast wasn't quite as good as the last time I stayed there, the bacon was inedible.
Location: Great location!
we had the BEST time staying here! The Galleria Mall is just across the street and is loaded with great shops and restaurants. This hotel is always very clean and the staff are always kind & accommodating. The rooms are very spacious, and they heated the outdoor pool warm enough to swim on a cold winter day. They have a beautiful gym as well, and a great breakfast buffet. Most importantly, they had good, strong hot coffee ready for me at 4:00am! It's the perfect hotel for a weekend shopping trip with the girls and I will be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Comfortable room with plenty of living area. Staff was excellent. Quality breakfast compared to any other chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel is close to mall and restaurants. Easy access in and out. Hotel staff is nice. Room was clean. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Hotel ,

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms,breakfast,
Cons: I went to the hotel early,paid for room and explained it was for my daughter.She had a problem and I had to be called!
Location: Large shopping mall ,lots of restaurants
Close to shopping,restaurants! Nice area,close to freeway.easy access to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MD

Hyatt Place Sacramento-Roseville

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Absolutely loved this hotel. Only problem I had is for one of the days we stayed, our room wasn't cleaned and we were out all day. So coming back close to midnight to our room looking the same way we left it (in terms of dirty towels, bed not made, trash not dumped) was pretty surprising. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
by bethany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC Canada

Excellent hotel for larger family

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Spacious, delicious breakfast, great pool
Location: close to shopping, highway entry (but no traffic noise),
As a family of six trying to find a hotel room that will allow us to be comfortable in a condensed space is sometimes difficult. The room we had with two queen beds and a hide-a-bed was more spacious than we anticipated. With a partitioning wall between the beds and the sofa area, a small kitchenette we didn't feel cramped at all. The pool was outdoor but heated and everything was well kept. The breakfast in the morning had more variety than expected among the hot served options. We loved our stay and will be back if near Sacramento again!