Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
The computer system was down and there were issues with their wifi, but overall my stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 16, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. It was close to the places we needed to be. The staff was able to check us in early and my family was able to get ready for our daughter's wedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
It was a very nice place. I will come back the next time I'm in town. Jdkkskjdjskjzjskskjdjjdffgdggg ffffg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Hotel was great.

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Service was great. Only problem with the hotel was that ice was not available on ground floor for handicapped room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Tried to check in at 5 pm but the room was not ready. Even though check in starts at 3 pm. When we got our room, I noticed brown stains on the wall near the sink. The sink is strangely located outside of the bathroom, and you could see the exposed grungy looking pipes underneath. Meh.
5 out of 5
by HSINNENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confident location.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: All around comfortable. Nice sized room.
Location: Lots of shopping all around.
Really good breakfast first morning. Then pretty good thereafter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Roseville

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Good clean hotel in a good location
Cons: WiFi was awful.
Location: Plenty of places to eat
Good, clean hotel located in Roseville and close to shops, food and the mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: everything,
Cons: faster elevator
Location: visit family
We enjoyed our stay very much, everyone was so friendly, the breakfast was very nice, very clean, had a nice stay there, will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a family gathering and also shopping for a bathroom remodel. The location was perfect for both. Staff was very friendly. We asked for a very quiet room and was satisfied. Room was very comfortable. This will be our new go to for this location.