Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rainy weekend

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice place . Close to mall , and all kinds of great things to eat. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice hotel, but get to breakfast early!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
They said breakfast until 9:00am, we came down a few minutes before 9:00, most everything was gone, and a couple things still out were quickly being whisked away... quite disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Comfortable room and nice environment with good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet vicinity, great breakfast.
Stayed her while visiting mother. Near shopping and other places. Short drive to mother's in North Sacramento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply blown away.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Well, golly. What's not say? Look at it. Just look. I mean LOOK at it. If you look at it, it's like, "look at that", but I mean LOOK AT THAT. I mean. Golly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto , Canada

Family oriented Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is very good and Kitchen is opened 24 hours for the hotel guests. Food is delicious and reasonably priced . A coffee bar is opened 24 hrs
Cons: It would be great if a shuttle was available to bring guests to the nearby malls and restaurants.
Location: Very close to the mall and restaurants.
We stayed most of the time inside our very spacious room due to husbands mobility problem. We were visited by our friends and we were able to just order food from the hotel which we found so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very happy with our stay. We will be back. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Remodel complete beautiful hotel for our needs clo

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We were able to check in early. Which allowed us to get settled before heading out to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The Hyatt is very near the shopping areas in Roseville and close to a variety of excellent restaurants. The staff at the hotel is very friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family wedding weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was unbelievably friendly, helpful and are an asset to this hotel. The rooms were immaculate, beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the food
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants and shopping
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel in large part due to the friendliness of the staff. Everyone had a smile on their face and was so helpful. It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel.