Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice little getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
only downsides were the pool area very loud with nearby traffic, and breakfast only till 9:00am. (dtr was on spring break and wanted to sleep in)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I do apologize for the noise I wished we could have kept it down better for you. Hopefully the next time you come back we can put you at the other end away from the pool. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for you review and thank you for staying with us. I hope we see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Myungjoo

훌륭한 호텔

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
방크기와 가구배치가 독특하여 마음에 들었고, 위치도 세크라멘토 메인도로 바로옆이라 좋았음.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Myungjoo, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope you will come and stay with us again when you are in town.
5 out of 5
by Shareena from Concord

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The TV cost was too high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Shareena, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I do apologize about the movies being so high, but I see everything else went well. I do hope you come and stay again with us. Sandy
4 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Alan, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. Hope you come back and stay with us again. Sandy.
4 out of 5
by Krista

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Krista, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. Hope we see you again. Sandy
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Ernesto, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope you come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by ERICKA

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at this Hotel. We had a good experience, they have a great breakfast selection, room was nice and quiet. Front desk lady is very nice. They offer Starbucks coffee for those who like that. Room is clean. I do think it needs to be a bit updated as the hallway smells like it cigaret.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Ericka, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. Sounds like everything went well during your stay except for the hallway smelling. I do apologize for this issue that has since been fixed. I do hope we see you again. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by Shayla from Anchorage, AK

Don't pass this place by

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I'd highly recommend a future stay here. The hotel room was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and very quiet. Each morning guests were treated to a great breakfast spread, more than what you would expect at most hotels. Staff are very friendly and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is wonderful from start to finish.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Shayla, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. It is nice to hear of such a nice stay. I hope your trip to Sacramento went well. I hope we see you again the next time you are in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Rodents?

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
There were rodents jumping around my room all night, chewing on things, squeaking, and spreading parasites (based on the black spots that appeared on bedding during my stay as well as the ones on the bedding already, in all 8 rooms I looked at), that I'm still trying to get rid of with my doctor. At first glance, it's a nice place. As you unpack, you notice the hairs and black dots (mites) in the bathroom and bedding. I re-cleaned my room even though my gut told me it was infested (smudge marks and fur on ALL the pillows I saw in the hotel rooms), and it took a whole large bottle of Lysol and can of very dirty wipes. My experience was horrid, although the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hello, I am so sorry your stay did not work out, I am not sure what was going on with your room. I did call someone out to check the hotel and was unable to find any rodents in the hotel. I remembered you had told me the same issue happened at the last hotel you were in. I sure hope everything worked out after you checked out. Thank you again for staying with us.