Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

NCN AIR LIQUIDE

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was great but they need better bar towels when staff went to fold they has holes in them. She tossed them due to embarrassed. But food was good Buto I am a bacon person they had just sausage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Belinda, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear you had a nice time, I hope we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose Ca

Close to the convention center.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Love the breakfast. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Mimi, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope we will see you again the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

e. Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I loved this hotel The room was very clean, modern and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there agai
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Sacramento Rancho Cordova. I hope you come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great place to stay very comfortable and clean Children. Loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Sacramento Rancho Cordova. I hope you come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene

comfortable. kind staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: shuttle service; bar at front desk for glass of wine at end of day
Cons: nothiing
Location: restaurants nearby - thai very good
Easy place to stay. Comfortable bedding and quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Lou, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Sacramento Rancho Cordova. I hope you come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball tournament

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We had a nice room on an upper floor but we were located across from the elevators and it kept waking my son up with people getting on and off all through the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I do apologize for the noise of the elevators. The next time you come back we will keep you away from them. I hope we see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Staff was so kind. Room was amazing!!!! Especially for the price. Breakfast was bombbbbbbb. Nobody bothered us. We enjoyed our time. The shower was the only thing that was iffy for me but other than that the whole stay was PERFECT . I'm definitely going back. Thank you for having us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Sacramento Rancho Cordova. I am very happy to hear you had a great stay, we will look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable sleep, good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Sacramento Rancho Cordova. I hope you come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by hyatt from rancho

awsome

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
awsome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Sacramento Rancho Cordova. I hope you come back and see us again soon. Sandy
4 out of 5
by Jerry W

Solid but not spectacular.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a safe neighborhood. Little close to the freeway, but noise really wasn't an issue. Very friendly staff and good local knowledge. Only complaint was the lack of variety in the breakfast. Could have used a bit of creative thinking instead of setting out the same thing day after day after day after day. You get the idea?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jerry, Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I am glad everything went well during your stay, and I apologize about the breakfast items. We are starting a new breakfast April 1rst I hope you will come back and stay again and try it out. Thank you again Sandy