Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
They gave us a late check out till 2pm and our room had a great view. Very well located. Right off the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mold bathroom ceiling

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Stayed here many times over te years but this time wasn't soo good, beeding wasn't good and mold in the bathroom ! Not good! Last time here for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca.

Hotel choice made a pleasure trip more so.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: It's location near the State Capitol as well as the amenities.
Cons: No constructive criticism comes to mind.
Location: refer above
Ratings are based on our experience. All around positive from accommodations to the staff's abilities to address our questions/needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Convenient to Golden 1 Arena

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience; nice lobby area. Room is comfortable.
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel; had previously stayed there in November for a basketball game at Golden 1 Arena. Convenient to walk to Golden 1 and about 12 "short" blocks to walk to Old Town. Lots of good places to eat in vicinity. Daily parking fee of $20 is a bit excessive. Staff is friendly. Lounge was exceptionally busy on Saturday night due to several parties in the hotel; only 1 bartender and 2 servers to accommodate the large crowds. Room was convenient, overlooking pool and outdoor lounge. Could open the window which is ALWAYS a plus for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, thin walls

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I checked into my room later in the evening (around 9pm) and could hear people talking from both sides of my wall and outside the door. The hotel also lacked basic things like outlet plugs near the nightstand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but.....

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I love that hotel, just wish the customer service was a little better. Hate the fact that I get judged because of the color of my skin. I hope this isn't a common thing??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
the only drawback is the fitness facility. you have to walk outside the hotel and enter off a side street. also, the facility was relatively small for the large size of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for business trip