Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, Sacramento,CA

New deluxe room we rented was leaking.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I called up the receptionist Ruby around 5pm. I told her that our room sink is still leaking. Why there's no maintenance came yesterday. And our room is not clean & smelly. She said. We have no maintenance today & house keeping are gone. And she said that the there's sign outside do not disturb but where infact there's nothing outside, as My son check it. I said we paid money here since last wk, this wk & I'm booking next wk. I said I will just cancel next wk if this is the case. She said that's fine and I'm so manipulative. And they are giving us already free 2nights for not fixing sink. I said yes even I extended our stay instead asking for refund. I said I need to talk to your manager. And she hang up the phone. So I went to the reception area she was there. She was rude. I try to explain our situation & I need to talk manager or supervisor. She even called me crazy and she said Im trying to manipulate. I said... I paid big amount here last wk, this wk even booking this week. And told me Oh yes your trying to get a free rooms again. Im really disappointed and disrespected as she talking me rude infront of other clients as she call me crazy. Im not happy with her service. Other staffs that I encountered was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay there again. I was disappointed.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Tell people it is like a cheap motel 6 at best.
Pool and hot tub were filthy. Room was small and bed felt like you cut it out of cement. If you were expecting a motel 6 it may have passed but not barely. We didn't feel safe or comfortable. People hanging out in parking lot. I will never stay there again. Very disappointed to say the least. I believed that Expedited wouldn't sent me to a bad hotel. I was wrong!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly empathies regarding the points you mention in your review. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. I will look into each issue that you have noted in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location nice staff with overnight security
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maringa- pr

Hotel Basico - acompanhando o estilo la quinta

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: ser bbb ( bom x bonito x barato)
Location: como estávamos em viagem gostei por ser próximo da rodovia fácil acesso
Ficamos no la quinta por pouco tempo. Quando escolhemos o hotel ja sabíamos que era estilo básico ( clássico da rede la quinta) - teoricamente um BBB ( bom x bonito x barato) . Ciente disso nossa experiencia foi bastante positiva. o apto tem o mesmo estilo de todos os hotéis da rede, e o café acompanhou a mesma linha. ficaríamos la novamente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For what it's worth...

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: It was close to my required destination.
It's a run of the mill La Quinta. The staff is friendly. The location is a very congested and noisy area, both day and night. My only complaint is that my room didn't have a refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
close to the interstate, only problem, work for police dept. so if the smell of pot (weed) offends you don't stay here, you could smell throughout hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was perfect for me because Freeway is right the

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The only thing I did not like is there was no refrigerator or microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room clean and tidy any problems taken care of immediately. Staff pleasant and helpful. Woulud stay at la Quinta again.o overall rating in my opinion is good to very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: the pool could have been a little cleaner I thought
Location: Not a lack of things to do and see
the workers at the desk were very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Great place close to fwys- great deal for the mone

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Room décor; Pool
Cons: Morning breakfast- plan for crowds or have more than one staff member responsible for restocking during the breakfast hours
Location: In-n-Out across the parking lot- a dream come true! Good restaurants and fast food around that are open late. Great parking. Only stayed one night
We only spent one night there. Room décor was beautiful (had been noted as redone). While the bath/ shower and toilet were in one little room that was a little cramped, this was not a problem. We did a late arrival, yet still had time to enjoy the great outdoor pool. I was impressed that the pool also had a seat to lower disabled/ injured into the water- I have not seen this at another hotel facility! The only down side was the morning breakfast, running from 7a-10a. We arrived about 8:30a and it was crowded with the usual (some still in pjs, screaming kids running around, etc.)- and one staff member seemed to be working to re-stock EVERYTHING. The only thing we could get was juice, until she got everything re-stocked. Overall a 4. I'd come back.