Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very nice experience, no complaints except... The freakin' channel the game was on Sun went out so I missed a football game, pissed!😠😠😠lbvs js Otherwise...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto hotel.. people stealing in the parking lot.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I parked my car in the back of the hotel and my car got broken into. The hotel has no cameras nor security. Called the police to make a report and they couldnt show up had to make a report online..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. The safety and security of our guests is always our top priority. Please be assured the issue was addressed with our management staff. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Joaquin valley

Great hotel for an overnight stay while traveling.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Somewhat bare bones, but great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to resturaunts

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Our stay was ok as it was a short trip. The room was clean but the bathroom is small and the beds say they are queen size but they looked smaller and the bathroom is small. The staff was great during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Very Comfortable Experience

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: Pillows!
We stayed 2 nights while in Rancho Cordova on business. The whole experience was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful, facilities clean and well kept, and breakfast (scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, pre-cooked oatmeal, and assorted cereals and breads) very good. The beds were comfortable, however the pillows left something to be desired. We will definitely stay again, but next time bring our own pillows! (FYI the restaurant next door advertises itself as home-cooking but we were very underwhelmed with the food there. It was a diner with less than average food.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good economical choice

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the staff.
Cons: Upgrade of mattresses and shower knobs in bathroom.
Everything you really need for a short stay. The rooms are not modernized, and the beds are pretty hard but I have experienced much worse even at this price. La Quinta has good overall standards for quality and I received what I expected. The breakfast room is well kept and very cozy with plenty of food and tables. I would recommend this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Overall, Not bad.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before. The hotel is a little dated but still in good condition. The room was in good condition and comfortable. The hot tub was gross! I would not get near it. I saw homeless people climbing the fence to the pool at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels