Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean and personal were friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No problems here everything was in its place and staff was accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ventura Ca.

a Vacation Home.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The room was great
Cons: All was great.
Location: Every thing within blocks.
Great place to stay, just like a home in another place. Very nice and comfe. Brekfest was just right. Loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Heather H., Hotel Management
Dear lou, Its is great to hear that you enjoyed the Larkspur Landing "Home Suite Hotel"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Due to a late flight we arrived late. Gio? Was a great, friendly, personable and professional clerk. The day time staff seemed bored and non chalant about their services. The breakfast was a bit weak. The bed was very uncomfortable and the housekeeping was shoddy. Cabinet doors were left open, night stands left pulled away from the bed and a shirt that had been laid over a chair was wadded up and tossed on the bed. Location was convenient to Galleria Mall and our needed destinations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean motel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Same as above.
Staff is very friendly; room was very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Relaxing room

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Stayed for two nights, the room was comfortable and just what I needed. The only drawback was the outside noise of the traffic when falling asleep. Aside from that, I truly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little find

Posted May 16, 2016
Right off the freeway, very nice inside, staff was pleasant and very helpful in pointing us to places to go. Cookies in the evening, Beer and Wine tasting on Thursday night, continental breakfast all included.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Heather H., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We serve fresh baked cookies daily starting at 5pm and our evening reception is Tuesday and Wednesday 6pm-7pm. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

neat and clean with friendly staff

Posted May 13, 2016
I liked my stay at this hotel. it is very cozy and clean. I recommend it. Very close to all shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great experience

Posted May 11, 2016
Stayed for 5 days and had a great time. Great room, friendly staff, grant amenities. Will be back in 3 months for another extended stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Heather H., Hotel Management
Dear Omar, Thank you for you review we look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 8, 2016
It was a nice hotel, Good service, tasty breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: clean, pleasant and helpful staff
Cons: would be nice to have a restaurant, but you can"t have everything
Location: Business and family trip so did not do much else
Short stay to visit family and appointments for business. Staff was helpful and pleasant at all times which is rare to see. Felt like they liked their jobs and their customers. will be staying there whenever we come to town.