Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Close to the Music Circus.
Cons: Parking, the spaces are very small for cars and trucks today.
Nice hotel near the Music Circus where we had play tickets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Comfortable and affordable.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Clean up the outside at bit.
Location: Very good array of restaurants nearby.
A little dingy on the outside, but inside one of the cleanest most comfortable rooms I've stayed in. Convenient to restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good experience. Would stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice Hotel served hot breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Very convenient hotel
Cons: Carpet was dark and gloomy... I felt it was dirty, yet I couldn't see it.
Location: Didn't have to go anywhere.
Enjoyed the comfort stay, and breakfast served in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown sacramento

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel was good but the internet info does not match actual hotel amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Comfortable and Clean room, good air conditioning. Reasonable budget accommodation option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

コンベンションセンターに用事がある人には便利

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: コンベンションセンターまで2ブロックというロケーションと帰りの途中にセブンイレブンがあり水等入手が大変便利でした。レストランも近くに多くあります。期待していなかった朝食でワッフル焼き器がついてたのが高評価です。
Cons: アメニティーの質を少し上げるだけでホテルの印象は各段に上がるのではないかと思います。特に石鹸の香りとサービスでついてくるコーヒーと紅茶の質です。淹れたてでも香がしない紅茶とか形だけおいてある気がして、サービスを受けている気がしませんでした。がんになる物質があるという建物の注意書きにはドン引きしました
Location: コンベンションセンターでの会議に出席するために滞在したのですが、会場に非常に近く通り道にATM、セブンイレブンがあるなどロケーションは大変便利です。
昔のモーテルがquality innに参加した模様。他のアメリカ各地のモーテルに泊まったことがある人であればどのような質かは予想がつくと思います。料金と比較して予想通りといったところ。ベットは厚手のマットレスに交換して質を上げていますがベットトップが80cmぐらいのところで落ちたら痛いかもしれません。エアコンもついているのですが、ものすごい騒音で日本から来て時差ありで寝てる身には何度も目が覚めてしまうほどでした。こちらも想定内ではありましたが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business travel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Walking distance to business I needed, inexpensive cab ride from airport, great front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mp, Modesto Ca

The was hot and beverage got it to cool under 78

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Just a bad loc.and not a good place I will not return or recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel -- heat of downtown.

Posted May 26, 2016
Very clean, pleasant, modern. Be careful if entering through the second floor gates...easy to fall backward down the stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista

Centrally located

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good staff, centrally located. Good breakfast. Not great, but solid. Staff was best part