Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It looks exactly like the picture!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It was refreshing to be in a hotel that looks exactly like the pictures. Enough space. Clean. Waffle maker in the continental breakfast was great. Towels need softener and there were a few cob webs in the cling corner, but it was quiet, and overall clean. Very nice experience for $80 per night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

hotel needs upgrade

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: not much it's a room
Cons: like stated needs to open up more
Location: location sucks right at the corner entry & exit needs to improve
everything is internal need to be lit up so gloomy and dark
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Thin Walls

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I was concerned about traffic noise when I checked in but I got a room on the back side of the hotel. Slept with slider open and traffic noise was a non issue, however, thin walls were. I heard my neighbors bed slamming against the wall for about 30 minutes (good for them) and all of their talk back and forth. Then I heard them arguing until about 3am. Yelling, doors slamming, you name it. Thin walls make for rough night ... bring ear plugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I stayed one night. I woke up with a dozen bed bug bites over my body. I found two bugs in my bed. I told the front desk, requesting a refund for my stay and I have yet to receive one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was a last minute trip. Settled for a questionable place. There was the constant smell of marijuana in the hallway, the floor felt dirty, beer bottles and random clothing in the parking lot not far from the entrance, also only one way into and out of the hotel, it was an old hotel made to look revamped, but not. I will not stay there again, would rather sleep in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Good Room, exterior trash, interior odors and flys

Posted Mar 19, 2017
If you can hold your breath through the lobby and hallways, you'll find a good room. The exterior appears neglected. Flys in the lobby were disgusting. Breakfast was bleh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The staff was nice and the rooms clean and thats it. Smell of marijuana and very dirty parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly front desk staff but terrible facility

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Had to change room 3 times due to low water pressure, no internet, and poor sound insulation. Saw 3 couples checked in with cash, do want to assume but.... will definite not coming back to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as I expected.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This is definately not a 3.5 star hotel. It's more like a 2.5 star hotel. Friendly staff. The bathroom was cramped. TV barely had reception, and the room could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento,CA

A+

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice hotel A+ . Would definitely stay here again. Friendly staff, fast and easy check-in/out.