Ratings based on 1,737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

They have good buffet breakfast A+.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The buffet breakfast.
Cons: The staff need to be a little friendly otherwise everything was okay.
Location: Good location.
Not bad. The more pleasing was the breakfast. The toilet paper almost out. The lamb shade burn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Didn't live up to reviews/ statements about itself

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the shower was hot.
Cons: The carpeting condition & stale smell throughout hall & room.The kitchen could abide by its listed hours. Far overpriced for its condition & distance.
Location: NA
Not real close to airport. Carpets throughout hotel are old, look dirty, stained and wrinkle. Smell of room was unpleasant. Arrived around nine pm tried to order dinner from hotel kitchen but were told they were closed even though it said they close at 10 pm. They said they close if it is not busy. Surrounding food joints stopped delivery as well. Went to bed on a bag of chips from vending machine with little selection. Only Good note - the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

upgrade issued

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience to work site
Cons: Hotel is a little dated. Needs a little spiff up
Location: There are several eateries nearby. Try the IKEA center on IKEA Court
The A/C of my room was intermittent. Staff moved me to another room without question. I'm a happy camper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice hotel in the area I wanted to be in.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
This hotel was at the right price point where I wanted to stay. It was clean and the staff we friendly and helpful,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, we will be back next summer!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: comfy bed, clean room. Conveniently located.
Cons: coffeemaker in the room. Ours didn't have a carafe.
Location: Mid-town and downtown Sacramento. Capital building and especially the capital lawn with all the native to California trees! Great restaurants!
Very comfy bed! Clean room and very quiet. Also, very conveniently located to all of the things we wanted to do while in West Sacramento. We'll be back next summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
It was a good stopping off place on a long trip. We have stopped off here several times previously. The breakfast selections weren't as good as in the past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banning CA

Good location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Good location!, good service!
Cons: More time for breakfast, we wish to sleep little bit longer after a long trip.
Location: Very convenient, close to shopping center.
Very clean, friendly staff, ready to help, good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Room AC unit was very noisy and operated erratic because of the electricity saver that was attached to the unit. We have stayed there several times in the past, but I think we will look for another motel on our next trip to West Sacramento this coming September.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Bad area to stay in a hotel that has a bad set up.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We had to drive our car all the way to the back enter a long dark hallway not good. But the young african amarican young man that help me check in was awesome! I not instreted in coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

A no brainer.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: In an industrial area, close to job sites
Convenient to my appointment. I will stay here again