Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Not worth $100!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: STAFF WAS NICE
Cons: GET A DOOR TO GET TO GYM FROM INSIDE HOTEL. AND A WALL TO JACUZZI AREA.
Location: DENNYS IS WALKING DISTANCE LITERALLY ACROSS FRONT ENTRANCE. Not many other decent looking hotels found near airport, so this was the option
Dingy but acceptable. coffee maker was in the closet??? stains on chair and comforter in room. Pics online were a little misleading. The pic looked like jacuzzi was indoor. but it was outdoor near pool just had a roof but open to outside air. Had to walk through rain to use it... NOT WORTH $100 A NIGHT
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here only if you have to

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Easy check in. Hallways and rugs in room are filthy. Shower leaks so no water pressure. Housekeeping did not clean my room one day. I guess they forgot. Wi fi is spotty and non secure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moldy hotel Sacramento

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: close to I-5
Cons: cleanliness needs major remodel
1rst Room black mold coming from jetted tub 2nd room mold around bathroom window in shower garbage overflowing in hallway this place is very tired I didn't think Expedia would send people to this location and list it as a secret location as this listing is not even close to 3 star more like 1 to 2 star no Elavator
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Run down

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We stayed in the run down part of the hotel. The newer side looked pretty but unfortunately we didn't get to stay in one of those rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quit hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Really nice and quiet hotel, even when is next to the freeway you dont hear any sound from outside, the rooms have a lot of space and also the have microwave and fridge which in my opinion is always a plus, they offer continental breakfast complementary in the morning, overall good experience stayin here definitely will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and hot.
Location: Conveinient to the site I was working at.
The toilet seat cover was the wrong one for the toilet, the sink stopper was broken, the floor in the bathroom was slick with some kind of film, they did not service my room one day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had to switch rooms because there was a pocket knife found in one of the drawers of our first room - scary!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just needed a decent place to sleep and clean up

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It was clean, close to my event and offered a decent breakfast in the morning.
Cons: I could not bring breakfast back to my room which was annoying... We were unable to check in early, but they did check us in quite late in the evening without any complaint...
Location: The location was alright, it was quite near discovery park which was my event destination... so for me... It was pretty ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Stuck for a few days

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It is close to everything.
Well people where nice at the hotel but the breakfast was not good. The carpets where dirty gross. The shower had no water pressure and the "clean tub" had hairs everywhere. It stunk like all types of smoke. I will not stay here again. Bad experience it should be at a maximum a 1 1/2 stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Dump

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Located in an area that felt very u safe. The room was extremely run down and had a horrible smell. We had to go to the store and buy air freshener and lysol fabric disinfect ant. We did not stay the second night. The place made my skin crawl.