Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacombe AB

Reasonable stay with great breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel was comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great service

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Service at front counter excellent ... room was clean and enjoyable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not As Expected

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Standard name recognition
Cons: Rebuild the hotel. It is in a very bad shape.
Location: Near University of California, Davis, shopping, many restaurants
It is shown up ad Red Lion Inn & Suite but the quality and condition is worse that motel 6. Was some sort of cheap model and recently purchased by Red Lion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very bad customer service water pressure bad and only thing good was it was in walking distance from ihop
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Decent

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The room was decent. It had laminate flooring instead of carpet which was nice also had a fridge. There was no alarm clock in the room and the bathroom counter was damaged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Horrible Location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Didn't like at all. It is the worst hotel I ever encountered.
Cons: Remodel completely. It is rundown, dirty.
Location: Horrible location. Policeman's car parked on the site watching.
We checked in the morning. And checked out in the afternoon. I didn't mind to pay one day plus they charged me for early checked out. This way I will have the piece of mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel close to hospitals

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: We liked the beds. The beds were very, very comfortable.The price was affordable.
the personell were very nice and very helpful. There were lots of restaurants close by and the hospitals which is why we chose it. The freeway was easy to access also. There was an IHop right next door also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Wonderful experience! Definitely coming back. Room was comfortable. Quick check in. Covered parking. Very quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel in a shady neighborhood

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room was not very clean, there was blood on the back of the bathroom door that wasnt cleaned. The noise was very disruptive. People were arguing, yelling and the loccation is terrible. A lot of homeless in the area and he hotel is very run down. Never again will I stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value for the moneh

Posted Mar 16, 2017
comfortable beds and a good breakfast but our room was a bit noisy and room was not super clean