Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Horrible Experience

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Had confirmed Reservation, arrived at check in time, Front Desk Clerk spent 20 minutes attempting to find out if there was a " clean room" then I was told the room I had reserved was " out of order" I was told I could not talk to a Manager. Do not stay at this unprofessional and unreliable Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento california

It was convenient but the matress was very uncomfo

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The matress are uncomfortable and pillows flat. However it was convenient area for me and had and food were close by. You get what you pay for. Nice staff .Breakfast is orange juice ,coffee to kinds of cereal and waffles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Pictures don't tell the experience.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
HOTEL IN THE GHETTO. Pictures were lies on how the actual room looked . Very small, beds,were not queen size. They were fulls. I will never stay there again. Drug addicts running around at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mistake

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Motel 6 across street would have been a better stay
2 out of 5
by red roof inn from south Sacramento

you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
nice rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice and spacious room but the air conditioner was not working well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A

felt very safe on hotel,l located next to CHP.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
pleasant, very cordial staff.the only discomfort was that the mattress had a plastic cover, was not expecting it. Maybe they did it for sanitary reasons, some for that reason overall pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing is clean inside the room.. don't stay here

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel is located right by a busy street so it's very noisy. The staff is not helpful at all. I booked the hotel via Expedia and was informed that it was a handicap room with a walking shower which is not what the website advertised. When I talk to the staff for an upgrade she said she couldn't do it because she doesn't know the price differences for the room I booked compare to the other room that's available. So I had no choice and had to stay here for 1 night and it was a nightmare for me. There's people talking outside loudly at 2 am and somebody called my room at 6 am without saying anything. Black marks on the sheet, dead bug on the towel, and obviously the room are dirty. Save your money and go somewhere else, even the ABVI in the next block is way better than this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Delia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels