Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We needed to be at Mercy Hospital early Friday AM

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The motel was a perfect place for us to stay. We were close to the hospital and there were restaurants near by. Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Residence Inn Folsom. We are ecstatic to see that you had a great stay and are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Beatiful Folsom

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We were a group of 7 adults plus two childrens. The suits were big enought the beds cozy and comfty, very clean and confortable. I liked the brekfast, had a variety of delicious and nutritious goodies to start the day. Excellent service and resonable prized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to see you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Great value and very comfortable!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful value for the price point. Staff is very friendly and helpful and accommodations are very spacious and comfortable. This is our go-to place whenever we stay in Folsom - highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake county ca

excellent comfortable relaxing stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The staff were friendly, funny and helpful. The room was great, loved the fireplace, the granite countertops, The bed was plush and inviting. The locations was incredibly convenient. Lastly breakfast was wonderful as well. Great hotel, will return again next time I am in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review, we are glad to see you were able to feel right at home in our spacious suite in Folsom. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Sacramento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
It was great! No issues. Will come back again and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to grandkids

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Close to grandchildren, El Dorado, Folsom Lake & old downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Rita, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn Folsom and for providing us with a great review. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
we arrived late, we were traveling with two very tired grandgirls, upon arrival, staff were very accomadating, excellent customer service. Thank you, my girls enjoyed their stay, as they put it, " felt like home"..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Rita, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending your holiday with us at the Residence Inn Folsom. We are so happy to hear your family was able to feel at home and are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by James

super!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Probably one of the most generous free breakfast you can ask for. Wonderful service. Indoor pool and jacuzzi are awesome. Surrounding shopping area super convenient. Would definitely go again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was very easy, by far the best hotel room we've ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and writing such a nice review. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Folsom area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to see that it was a 5 star stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again.