Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Posted May 24, 2017
Loved everything at this hotel except for the uncomfortable hide-a-bed couch. My daughter and granddaughter said it was very worn, they could feel the Springs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Bali S. , Hotel Management
Dear Kim, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you had a good stay with us exception of the sofa bed. My sincere apologies for the sofa bed springs. I can assure you this matter was taken care of. Please if you are in the area again do come visit us again and give us the opportunity to serve you with the excellence you come to deserve. If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Bali S.
3 out of 5
by melissa

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a two bedroom suite with a kitchen only one bedroom had a TV the TV in the living room did not work when I call down they said they would have to fix it the next day I had to get stern that it must be fixed that night for my grandchildren ! The next day the housekeeper had started the dishwasher it poured out from underneath we return to a floor in the kitchen that was inundated with water we were told it could not be fixed that day and only an apology I had to request towels to lay on the floor to prevent myself my grandchildren from falling on the wet floor . It needs to be upgraded for the price that you pay for these rooms it should be a lot nicer than what it is
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Bali S, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. My sincere apologies to you for the dishwasher leaking and the matter was not fixed right away, and I am sorry the TV did not work. I can assure you this matter will be and is being taken very seriously and is brought the attention of all of our staff members. Please if you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Bali S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent hotel staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This is a nice hotel, and the staff are extremely helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mayor shopping malls,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Not good! Even though the counter staff was very nice, the hotel hall carpet is in urgent need of a deep cleaning since it smells terrible, if you are asthmatic DON'T stay there, the place accept pets it that was very nice but really need a better way to keep the carpets tidy and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Bali S. , Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the smell in the hallway. This is not the normal practice we have at our hotel. I can assure you that your comments have been shared with the appropriate team members. Again I am truly sorry. If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Bali S.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but decent

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I find Marriots to be fundamentally unclean. They make no effort to keep up the halls, elevators, etc. while the room was clean in ws very old and dingy
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry for any inconvenience that was caused while your stay with us. Please if you have any questions or concerns do no hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you, Bali S.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The staff was great beds are extremely comfortable and the place is clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girlcation

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The people there very very friendly. I would stay again. Disappointments, the carpet in our room needs to be cleaned, when you walked on it in bare feet they got dirty. The pool area is indoor and needs ventilation it was so stuffy in there I couldn't breath properly. Oh they need a new mattress on the pull out couch,because you feel all of the springs, ouch. On the other hand like I said friendly staff, the breakfast was very good.And we were very happy to find a suite that had two bedrooms and two bathrooms with a whole separate living dinning room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Sincerely, Bali S>