Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff was very nice. The pool, lobby and eating area was very well kept. however, both telephones in my room were not working. I informed the front desk. But they didn't do anything about it. I had to keep going down to the front desk to ask for extra towels. Rollaway bed, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: location, clean, staff, and actually everything
Cons: Carpet was pulled loose close to the bathroom.
Location: Located close to everything in Rancho Cordova and convenient to Folsom and Sacramento. Traffic is a challenge but if you can avoid rush hour it is ok
Breakfast was served each day and was excellent. A light entree was served each day I stayed there. The room cleaning service was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park

pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: We went to the casino and bar next door for a bite to eat.
I was in town for a wedding and just needed a place for two nights. The room was very clean and spacious and updated. It was surprising to walk in to a place nicer then my own house. The staff were very friendly and the complimentary breakfast did the trick. The room was very comfortable. My husband and I had a nice short visit and were glad to have stayed in a nice place. I guess the only downfall were some other guests had dogs and one particular person was outside our window shouting for his dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
IN SACRAMENTO FOR BUSINESS AND STAY WAS VERY ENJOYABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Location: Little casino nest door with a quiet bar inside.
First time staying at this hotel everything was great breakfast was good room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for our basebaLloyd tournament site.

Posted May 2, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Residence Inn location. Rooms were clean, spacious and we'll equipped. We slept on comfortable beds and air conditioning was quiet. Front desk staff was helpful and accomodating, housekeeping on our floor were friendly. We are especially grateful to management as we had left a very personal,sentimental and valuable items in our room, they recovered them and safely secured them till our eventual return visit in two weeks. Thank you very much Veronica and Melissa and all staff involved. We look forward to visiting your hotel soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

quick visit

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Located in a safe area. Clean and modern décor.
All was well. Room was well equipped, just a bit small. The furniture was too close together in the bedroom, making it difficult to walk around in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I always enjoy nice breakfast and a clean indoors pool and Jacuzzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach

Residence Inn: dependably wonderful

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Suites are so well designed with the feeling of a full kitchen, small dining room, living room and bedroom.
Cons: nothing
Location: Crocker Art Museum in old Sacramento is so excellent.
Every aspect of the Residence Inn was excellent. I especially love the daily full breakfast buffet and the social dinner buffet during the week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathleen, Thank you so much for your five star review! We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations while you were our guest. We hope that you will remember the Residence Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova on your next trip to the area. Sincere thanks, Terry P. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Staff was great, efficient and friendly. Facilities are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of the Residence Inn Sacramento Rancho Cordova. I'm so happy to know that you enjoyed a nice and cozy stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind thanks, Terry P. General Manager