Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff....

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very nice place, nice staff. Would recommend. Like a home away from home. Free airport shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxnard ca

Nice closed to airport everything god

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Everything was good just stove was to little ,we spend great time. Very good breakfast . Definitely we will be back for summer. Very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice hotel, but breakfast was a struggle. Lines, empty dispenser and food trays was serviced by one server. It was painful watching her try to keep up with the demand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Just like home

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: The room was like home and the breakfast was excellent.
Cons: the fold out could use a update. Its wasn't that comfortable.
Location: Coffee, ice cream, gas and food with in walking distance
I was thrilled that I was allowed to check in very early after a horrible flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service on point

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I was is in the natomas area for new employee orientation. And needed a place to stay than driving 3 hours around trip. Close to restaurants and grocery stores. I had mentioned in then earlier review my bed in the room I was in was soft. And later that evening I received a call from the front desk asking if I wanted to switch rooms. I was surprised and happy I was given the options. But I stayed in my current room. Thank you for great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to freeway, easy access to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

it was ok

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel was convenient for our business in Sacramento, and the front desk clerk was fantastic when we arrived, however my fiancé spent the first 20mins of us getting to our room, cleaning the tile floors and tub, of dirt and grime that was missed when it was “cleaned” prior to us getting there. Although check out is at noon, we kindly asked if we might be able to stay another hour or two and then catch the shuttle back to the airport to avoid spending 4+ hrs in the terminal, we were given a Blunt NO, and told to take the noon shuttle that was just leaving. Nothing special about this place, just convenience, but we’ll probably try somewhere else’s next time anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very clean

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable I will be staying again when I visit again
4 out of 5
by JOSEPH

Great Service

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice. A little hard to get to and almost NO parking for rigs or trucks towing, but the management worked it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice. Mattress was a little hard

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Room was nice and roomy. The mattress was just a little hard