Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Great customer service!!

Posted May 24, 2016
Brian at the front desk was awesome when we checked in!! Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great room.

Posted May 19, 2016
We didn't spend much time there, but everything was very clean and nice. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Utah

Great find

Posted May 16, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. The beds were great. Jennifer and Fabian were very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. They represent the hotel very well. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco

Spacious, good value

Posted May 9, 2016
Staff was very friendly, helpful and easily available, even when I checked in at nearly 2am. My room was very clean, spacious, and quiet. The complimentary breakfast was good with lots of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Office staff was awesome and room were nice. Delicious breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzalez

convient hotel reasonably priced near downtown.

Posted May 5, 2016
We had a dance competition for Saturday and early Sunday so I thought it would be nice to stay instead of driving home to Modesto and returning early the next day so I checked to see if Expedia had something reasonable and near downtown. Of course they did! So happy with our place and it was literally an exit away from downtown. Now if we ever have another competition in the Sacramento area I will be staying there. Thanks Expedia!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and comfort but did not get room I was promis

Posted Apr 28, 2016
So the room was nice but Expedia said I would get s fireplace in room and when I got there at 345 she said there were lots of early check ins and I didn't get fireplace and then when getting back to hotel I had a guy that looked like security at the door saying we were loud I think not and it scared my girlfriend and I coming from the country to the city .. And this strang man at door when we were not loud at all and to top it off at 830 in the morning the maid tried to walk in our room she opened the door that also scared us I jumped up so not cool to open the door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Susanville

Almost like being home!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
It was a quick stay but so comfortable. I love that there was so much room in the bathroom and living area (for a hotel). Will definitely stay here again. My family LOVED the breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-recommended!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very nice facility. Clean, well-kept and pleasant spaces. Nearby walk to good restaurants. The staff went above and beyond ---very helpful in numerous ways. Very high recommendations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exzellent.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Ein super Preis/Qualitaet/Service-verhaeltnis. Zu empfehlen!