Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Good minus neighbor a bit loud while pacing around outside. Price is a bit high but room and amenities are great.
5 out of 5
by Patsy J

It was great!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the kitchen and was equipped with everything needed. It was like staying at home. Excellent breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but not a fan of properties where rooms aren't connected by hallways. The gym had a horrible smell of must. Airflow wasn't good. Lots of shops around and near CalExpo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overkill for a single night

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room is meant for living in for weeks at a time. The full size kitchen takes up a lot of the room. This puts the bathroom right next to the bed. So anyone using the bathroom will wake up anyone in bed. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
did not like when houskeeping woke me up at 9:30 am to find out when i was departing. i felt rushed. Housekeeping waited outside my door 1/2 hour before 11am ( i had told her I was leaving at 11am) realky felt ruahed!!!!waitoutaoutside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home, with someone else doing

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was super impressed by the living quarters and the kitchen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Very comfortable clean room

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable room, breakfast was good