Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Nice affordable hotel suite

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I was looking for an affordable hotel room that was close to the Sac Convention Center last year. This was the only one that offered a suite at a very affordable price! Enjoyed my stay so much, I booked it again this year! I definitely will book this in the future whenever I need a place to stay within that area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has gone downhill

Posted May 15, 2017
Since our last stay here two years ago, this hotel has devolved into a dirty and crowded place with plenty of homeless folks harassing the guests just outside of the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dodge city, ks

Beautiful location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The room had an incredible view of the rose garden and capital area. Even though we were downtown, the room was very quiet. The staff was especially nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to Capitol, Convertion

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Stayed here on April 2017. The staff were friendly. The room was nice and clean. The full kitchen was a plus. They even have 4 set of plates, bowls, and silverware. Other reviewers mentioned about the night club noise and I have to agree. We were on the fifth floor so it wasn't too bad. We only heard the bass beat. Also there are only 2 elevators in this facility, so during breakfast and check out time you may have to wait for a bit.
4 out of 5
by mike

One nice person can do a lot of good!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't care for house cleaning asking me when I was going to leave but GiGi saved the day with her friendliness and great breakfast recommendation.
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Great hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time. The hotel is located within walking distance of our girls dance competition. There are several places to eat and have a good time. Will stay there again for sure.