Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to freeway

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very convenient and nice hotel... Very quite and the staff is willing to work with you. I metered to check out in the evening and the allowed me to check out 7 pm instead of 11am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was very old & smelly didn't look like t

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The staff was great but the room was old & out dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel robery

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Had someone try to break into my room in the middle of the night. I will NEVER go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Dirty and run down -
Run down and dirty - seems as though they are renting rooms to long term tenants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tired hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The mattress was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The breakfast was pretty good. Maintenance on the property is less than adequate. All of the carpets need to be cleaned desperately. The smoke detector in our room was hanging by wires, the glass on the desk was broken and the carpet needed to be restretched. We didn't spend much time in our room since it was depressing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Felt comfortable in room got well enough sleep needed
Cons: The reviews wasn't good after I had booked and seen what hotel it actually was
Location: Thunder valley is close lived that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Hotel clerk was nice and accommodating. Helped us get an additional room last minute
Cons: It didn't seem clean. Carpets were stained and dirty, paint chopped. The bed spreads were in a pile on the bed. There was a bad smell in the room that kept me awake.
Location: Location was fine. We were there for a soccer tournament. Liked being right off the 80. Surrounding trees were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great customer service

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Service. Natural surroundings.
Cons: Freeway noise. Breakfast was rather plain, eggs rubbery.
We had several interactions with staff and they were very responsive and friendly. They even let me borrow a smart phone charger when I asked, as I had forgotten mine! The room had a balcony overlooking natural surroundings which we liked a lot. Less appealing was the constant freeway noise from I-80.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
After the Maid tidied up the room a little bit. I guess she must of forgot to vacuum the carpets and replace the toiletry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a 3 star hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
This hotel definitely should not be considered a 3 star hotel and compared to a Marriott or similar hotel. We were one of the only guest at the hotel for the night. Extremely run down.