Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a cheap hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Low cost and had rooms available with 2 queens
Cons: Nothing because this is expected for this price. Anything better would cost more.
Location: There are fast food places within 5 minutes and a straight shot to the highway.
If cost is your only requirement, then go to this Rodeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Daniel A, Hotel Management
Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your business and we value the opinions of our guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was dirty, had cigarettes underneath the bed, blankets were super dirty as well.. Oh yeah and the shower door didn't want to close.. Never again!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Daniel Ali, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.
3 out of 5
by hollie from south sac.

poor

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by Danelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Spanish Fork, UT

Good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay--good location--good channel selection--good value.
4 out of 5
by Cecilia from Corning

Loving it

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it
1 out of 5
by Taya from Redlands

Horrible! Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible! Dirty sheets, blood on the shower curtain, wires hanging from the ceiling, no smoke detector, unsafe neighborhood. Do not stay here! Only good for hookers and drug dealers
2 out of 5
by Madison from Salt lake city

Ghetto

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Besides hearing the gun shots that night and the dirty sheets?....
1 out of 5
by Alisha from West Sacramento

DONT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Disgusting. The room reeked of cigarette smoke, the sheets had holes in them, the paint on the doors were peeling, there was a dead spider on the bathroom floor. So one kept banging on the door until finally we just left. We laid in bed for an hour and got up with bites all over our body. We couldn't even stay the night it was such bad conditions. Although we paid on 70$ for the room I expected at least clean sheets. Worst hotel I've ever been to.
3 out of 5
by Michael from az

good for the money

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
on a trip for work, price is a big consideration, this place was more than good enough for the price. staff was great.