Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

It's a nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We stayed here for our anniversary trip. Very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Fast service at front desk, we checked in late but the speed and efficiency helped with feeling relieved after a long day of traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great location, lovely hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, refrigerator in room, location, lobby bar and spaciousness. Starbucks coffee in room.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Next to the Convention Center, blocks away from the Capitol building, plenty of restaurants nearby.
Comfortable room, spacious lobby with large bar area and access to good coffee in the morning! Staff very helpful. Right next to the convention center and in walking distance to just about everything. A variety of restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Hotel was what I would expect from a Sheraton the only thing I was disappointed in was the wifi service. As a SPG member on the top floor there was almost never wifi signal. Other than that it was clean and up to date. Parking was not included in price per night however they offer a self park option in a garage across the street that allows unlimited entry/exit for $25/per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as business traveler friendly as could be.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Fresh condiments in the room after housekeeping visit. Early morning food availability.
Location: Many
I have stayed at hotels that cost less than $100 a night that have more amenities' 1. no early morning food available 2. I had to call the hotel to get service at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
01234567890123456789012345678901234567890123456789 How about that for forcing someone to write a review?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & great service

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, food & service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good local restaurants
Location was excellent... right in the middle of downtown & my business events. Food, facilities and staff were all outstanding. I will stay there again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley

Walk to Capitol....& everything!

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel includes a respectful modern repurposing of the early-20th Century public market. Great location and very attentive staff. Starbucks in lobby. Many dining options nearby (Waterboy, Mulvaney's Aioli.....), and The Best gelateria on the West coast: Devine on 19th St. Easy parking across the street. Make sure and walk through the various planting areas of Capitol park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel vary close to conversation center

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The food
Cons: Put more towels in the room
Location: Volleyball
It was good because lol beep beep. The food yummy and it very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California (CA)

Great hotel with view downtown

Posted May 12, 2017
I stayed here for a birthday because we planned to go out clubbing. The club is only a few minutes of walking distance away so we didnt have to worry about a ride. Area is nice and feels safe. We were playing music in our room at 10pm and the staff made us turn it down, but thats not their fault. I didnt feel like we were being that loud though. 5/5