Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The complimentary breakfast can be improved. But overall I enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff here as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location for work.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient to work locations, easy on/off freeway access. The staff is the best at making you feel welcome and comfortable.
Cons: The only drawback is the poor lighting in the bathroom vanity.
Great staff, very friendly. They made you feel welcome and at home. Good breakfast, very attentive staff in the kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, except for the cleanliness of the room

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Making sure that the rooms are as clean as possible without skipping steps
The first room they gave me was on the first floor. Right when i walked into the room it smelt extremely bad like there was rotting flesh, kind of like a hospice place if you have ever been to one before. AFter trying to air out the room the smell still remained, i was able to tough it out for a day but onto the 2nd day the smell got even worse. There was also bugs in the majority of the corners, such as carpet beetles, ants and a few other ones. AFter mentioning it to the front desk the moved me to the second floor which the room was much better but still was not clean to the standard of a Marriott, all in all i would give this place a 3 out of 5 because the personal that works there were fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This was a well-run establishment. Check-in was easy and the rooms were very clean. They had a decent amount of places to charge our devices which seems to become more and more important. Breakfast was good and the employee taking care of breakfast was great. Would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location by lots of nice shops/dining

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice neighborhood in Roseville. Hotel staff was friendly but understaffed. These folks work hard. Breakfast buffet was okay. One lady cooks and maintains the entire buffet. Hard workers. Hope they are paid well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Clean friendly staff. Beautiful room and very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Just okay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Hotel staff weren't very helpful. We requested for lotion and never came. Our room was not cleaned completely, a dirty towel was left and no replenishment for other towels and toilet paper, garbage was not thrown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodeling

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The pool has been closed for about a year due to remodeling. The breakfast they offer now is "skimpy" compared to in the past. Likely due to they have started to remodel the breakfast serving area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Cozy room

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Our room was very cozy. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. The hotel was in the middle of renovation so the rest of it was a wreck the pool was closed and it was noisy. Also the continental breakfast was a disappointment cereal and bagels is not what I was expecting to get at a high priced Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Excellent

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Loved our stay. Highly recommend this hotel.
Front Desk was Superb! Rooms was roomy and very nice. Had a good breakfast and staff was friendly.