Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay close to great shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It is a little hard to find, tucked in behind the strip mall but other than that and excellent experience. Clean spacious room, nice kitchen, comfortable beds. We enjoyed the evening buffet and morning breakfast. Nice front desk staff and grounds were in clean beautiful condition. Will stay there again to shop the Galleria and neighboring shopping spots. Too many to visit in one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Holly H, Hotel Management
Dear Martha, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We're so happy to read you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed all the amenities a Staybridge Suites has to offer and our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind and Friendly Service

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The suite was fantastic and spacious. The staff member helping feed us for breakfast and late afternoon snack did a fabulous job helping and feeding everyone. Felt like I was at home being fed by my mom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Holly H, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for providing us feedback on your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Rocklin! We agree, CJ is a wonderful hostess and many of our guests do think of her as their very own hotel "mom!" We are so happy you were able to experience our Staybridge Hospitality. We look forward to accommodating you again during your next trip to the Roseville/Rocklin area. Kind regards, Holly H General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alameda CA

Nice complimentary breakfast....!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Excellent Chili's restaurant is nearby with a friendly staff!
Due to service interruption, no cable tv, no internet. (Not the fault of the hotel.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NorCal

easy pick

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, v quiet despite busy location. Great beds, great space, quick shuttle to casino. And breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Holly H - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rosa from Fremont, CA

Great stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Very clean and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked out better than expected

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Met up with family members to go to a concert. They upgraded us to a suite. Perfect. Nice Courtyard
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area.
4 out of 5
by Karri

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area.
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Holly H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area.
5 out of 5
by Beatrice

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Enjoyed the breakfast and social evening with wine and beer and finger foods. The kitchen was a little un stocked with pans. There was only one in the cabinet. To be fair I didn't ask for more, I'm sure they would have been supplied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Holly H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy all we have to offer. I am sorry to hear that you were under stocked on pots and pans. We would certainly have brought more if you needed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area.