Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very comfy studio suite with queen bed. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Staff tried so hard to make it right.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Giant size of room, modernity of the room, the staff bent over backwards to try to help us during an emergency.
Cons: Not have a pipe flood our room and ruin our stuff.
Location: Sacramento, pool, visited with family.
A pipe broke and flooded our until which happened while we were sleeping. They had to move us out around 3:30 a.m. Five of us including 3 kids thankfully the youngest was 11. They comped our room and dried all our clothes so we would have something dry to wear on the flight home. Never heard of this situation happening before. They also power dried my mini laptop and it's still working. Still waiting to get my child's book replaced by them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and close to shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Wonderful stay and nice place and close to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice place to stay before catching a flight. Restaurants and stores within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean, close to amenities and food. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice place to stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Location: Nice location with many stores and restaurants nearby. A little removed (3-4 mi) from downtown Sacramento but very easy to get into town.
We had a nice, brief stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from Home

Posted May 19, 2017
All the comforts of home and breakfast too! Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gail

Relocated from an overbooked hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staybridge accomodated is after Extended Stay overbooked. We were so tired after a long day arriving at Extended stay to find out we had no room. Hotels.com contacted numerous hotels to relocate us and Staybridge was great. We will stay here from now on when booking Sacramento for business and not take the chance on Extended Stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Leua Malzahn, Hotel Management
Happy to hear you had a great stay here. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
With teenage boys, we have to stay in hotels with suites; otherwise, we need to book an additional room. This hotel met our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by LeuaM, Hotel Management
Glad to hear the hotel met your needs. See you on your next trip to the area.